Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Mecure Montparnasse

Posted May 21, 2018
Overall great location near airport bus stop le bus line 4, near metro and supermarket access. E only flaw is when I put do not disturb e housekeeping still came into the room :( my decision for no cleaning should be respected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Montparnasse

Posted May 4, 2018
Quiet and calm on Rue de la Gaite. Excellent restaurants and cinemas in the Quartier. One hour walk to quai d’orsay And Trocadero.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

In centre of paris.close to metro and buses..shops

Posted Jan 29, 2018
On 28th Jan. at 10.30am staff lady on reception was very helpful.I asked her to make map main attractions in paris. She made a proper map with metro stops. .it was very helpful for me. thanks to all staff...special that lady.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great staff. Clean. Updated rooms. Central locatio

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Orbitz
The hotel was very clean. Seems to have been renovated recently. Rooms were spacious, capable of sleeping 4 comfortably. Staff was very friendly. Centraly located. Close to two train stations and bus stops. Many restaurants all around. Several pharmacies in the area as well. Highly recommend Cafe Gaite which is close by. Good food at affordable price. Sodas and water will still set you back 3 to 4 euros no matter what. Eiffel Tower, Louvre Museum, Notre Dame cathedral and Versailles are all 20-30 min by train. Airports are within 40 mins by train. Very safe neighborhood. Walked up and down late night with no issues. Restaurants, bars and cafes burst with night life activity after 8pm. Highly recommend. Hotel is part of the Accor chain so they have higher quality, cleanliness and friendliness standards then non-chain hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Unexpected charges

Posted Jan 7, 2018
I was never told that I had to pay city taxes upon check in. Additionally st check out they charge you Daily taxes. This should be disclosed before hand. This is not acceptable.
4 out of 5
by Stewart

A lovely stay

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed out stay. The location is good and the room was nice, if a little small for 4. Most of the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly and the breakfast was tasty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Residential Hotel in Paris

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Airconditioning
Location: Very close to Metro, easy to get around. Close to stores, restaurants and Lafayette Mall
Very Clean. The air conditioning did not work in the room and I asked 5 different times about it, made the room very uncomfortable. Our room was on the side where the street was so we couldn't leave the windows open due to noise and cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Stylish hotel in a good central location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean refurbished room, stylish restaurant, friendly staff, secure car park.
Really pleased with our stay here. On our 2nd night we managed to watch the Eiffel Tower "sparkle" from our bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Close to facilities

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Lots of nice local cafes and restaraunts, although the area did have a few blue oyster bars which took some explaining to our 9 year old boy, hardly the hotels fault though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cd Juarez, Mexico

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Small but very comfortable for the price.
Cons: Their front desk.
Location: The location is in a busy street with lots of restaurants and very close to the metro station which is very convenient to get around all over Paris
For the price is a very good hotel, small neighborhood hotel, very comfortable, very close to the metro station. Were not able to taste their food due to a remodeling of the facilities, however plenty of restaurants around. No parking.