Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Great location, very clean.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Location is great!! Right across the street from Metro station. Restaurants nearby, rooms appear to be recently remodeled and good size. Staff was among the most courteous I've experienced. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
an hotel well located however the room and bathroom are small for a 4 star hotel the day reception is very kind overall a good place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by didier FAUCON, Hotel Management
Dear guest, What a pleasure to read your review! We thank you for taking your time to share your experience in our Hotel. We are very happy to know that you really enjoyed your stay, and appreciated the location of the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again for your next trip to Paris. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Sam

Good.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, with easy links to the city centre with the Metro on the doorstep. Room quite small and bathroom had a shower only. But still quite good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by La Direction, Hotel Management
Dear guest, What a pleasure to read your review! We thank you for taking your time to share your experience in our Hotel. We are very happy to know that you really enjoyed your stay, and appreciated the localisation of the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again for your next trip to Paris. Best regards, Didier FAUCON
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Don't Be Fooled

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Hotel's situated on a main road normally fill me with dread - but not this one. Large rooms, beautiful bathroom, and a bed the size of a small country. Everything you could wish for at breakfast and less than one minute to the Metro. Restaurants aplenty on your doorstep along with everything else you could dream of should your hunger pangs get the better of you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by didier FAUCON, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Many thanks indeed for such a positive review published on Tripadvisor! We are glad to know that your stay came up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Happy 2017! Best regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were nice but small. When they say free bottled water it means on 3 free bottles of water. The reception was very nice but some of the housekeeping and lady that ran the breakfast was very rude. There is nothing at the hotel for activities or to hang outside of your tiny room. Also there is only french tv on other than bbc.Overall I would give it a 3/5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, First of all, let me thank you for sharing your opinion with the TripAdvisor users. We are glad to know that you have taken advantage of our room. However, on the whole, we are truly sorry to hear that your experience didn't match with your expectations. Regarding our tv offer, because we do have guests from all over the word we offer a large choice of chanels like : BBS, Rai Uno, TVE, SAT1, CNN, MTV.... Also, it would be our pleasure to welcome you back in Paris. Best Regards, Didier FAUCON hotel manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
2nd time staying here. Wonderful for the price and area. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing another time the Best Western Nouvel Orléans for your stay and for sharing your satisfaction on tripadvisor We hope to be able to welcome you very soon Sincerely Didier FAUCON hotel manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The street is great! It has lots of shops and restaurants to dine at. Plus there is a bus and metro right in front to get you in the center of Paris!
Our room had a sofa bed which was quite large and a queen size bed! It was really clean and really like how the bathrooms were separated into the shower and the toilet. Overall a great place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Didier FAUCON, Hotel Management
Dear Leslie, We thank you for having stayed in our hotel and thank you for your comment. Returns and personal opinions of our customers are very important to us and are very significant to continue to constantly improve our level of service. We look forward to welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel several times. The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are small but clean and comfortable and recently remodeled. The location is excellent. Bus stop almost right in front of hotel. Bus 38 will take you to Luxembourg Gardens or on to St. Michel where you can eat, shop, spend time at the river, or visit Notre Dame, Saint Chappelle, L'eglise St. Severin, and more. Walking distance to good restaurants. Restaurant Contini up the street on same side as hotel has the best Italian pizza, and the staff is very friendly. Shopping area good, and Catacombs two or three blocks away as is the Denfert-Rochereau main RER B stop with direct trains to airport - Roissy/CDG.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We sincerely thank you for your comment and are very grateful for your support and loyalty. We are delighted to read that your stay was (once gain) up to your expectations, both in the room, its decoration and comfort, that the welcome received. We hope to see you soon among us and thank you once again for your kindness. Sincerely, Didier FAUCON