Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad place to stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Internet was not working properly, no lockers provided. staff was unfriendly. doesn't care to help.
5 out of 5
by Chih-An

Nice and will definitely stay there again

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and manager are nice and helpful. Easy to do the check in and out. Great location. The room is clean too. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from London

Very practical to visit Paris on a budget

Posted Apr 30, 2017
As my first time staying in a hostel, this one was definitely a good choice. It's very small, but it has everything you need. Bathroom very spacious and rooms are cleaned everyday, although I noticed given towels are not replaced daily. It's not strategically located near the center of Paris, but I think this is the great plus of it. You can still find cool stores nearby and bus and metro stations, without being smashed by the wave of tourists. Also, the train from the airport leaves you relatively close to the hotel, 11 min walk max from Denfert Rocherau station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Paris

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The location is a little bit difficult to find but you can go to the metro station by walk. The place is safe and good for travelers who wants to go around the center of Paris. The staff speaks English too and is kind. The room is clean and has a bathroom for each rooms. There are locker for each person. If you bring your lock, you can lock your locker. The Wi-Fi is a little bit slow. There are three or more floors but no lift. The breakfast is included but just a bread and coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd go back

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location clean nice staff small room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, easy to get in and out of. No lift though, so if your room is on the 5th floor, that's 90 stairs....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and cheap

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and cheap. Five floor but No elevator. simple breakfast ( bulk Jam, butter, bread and coffee) but it's ok. Good speed internet. Close to subway station so you can take it to go or come from airport with 10 euros.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna from Philadelphia

Clean and Safe in Paris!

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend this place clean and safe!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were clean, but everything seems to be not in working condition. They came and fixed things and were excellent on service. Only biggest problem was that I lost some money here, and never found it.