Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great hotel, perfect for a long weekend in Paris!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: A boutique feel and great value for Paris which can be extremely expensive.
Cons: We found the bed to be a little on the soft side for us but that is just personal preference.
Location: Plaisance is a lovely local area and isn't too touristy. Plenty of little cafes and a variety restaurants within a short walk from the hotel.
Spent 3 nights here and couldn't be happier with the location with only a few short stops on the Metro to the city centre. Staff were extremely helpful and polite and all were multi-lingual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in a quiet district

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The hotel is small and beautiful,everything is nice ,staff, decor and cleanness,there is a coffe machine but there isn't a kettle to make tea or a fridge to keep water or juices cold , maybe some rooms have them! . I recommend staying in this hotel and I hope they complete the missing important stuff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a good cleaning

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Good area. Close to metro station. First impression starts with elevator which is in need of a cleaning; room felt the same. We were in room 14. Toothpaste spray on wall. Glass bathroom door in need of a good cleaning. Overall it just didn't feel clean. Bed was comfortable. Room was hot. A/C was not working and was told it was turned off as majority of people wanted heat. Had to sleep with windows open but was noisy with people congregating outside smoking. Noisy deliveries at 3:30AM. Loud party in apartment across the street. Reasonable good food close by at Pizza Nellie. CNN and BBC were the only English TV chanels. Small safe in the room but safe was not attached to the shelf so someone could walk off with the whole safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Our experience with this hotel was not the best. We were supposed to have our room available by 2pm, and we waiting 40 minutes in reception to finally get our room ready. There was no real apology nor updates on our room situation until we got the key handed to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Illinois, USA

Delightful spot - part of the neighborhood

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Truly felt like a guest - staff was so welcoming and attentive. Room was clean, cozy .. so welcome after a long flight. 1-1/2 blocks to the Metro - nestled in a residential neighborhood. Nice breakfast buffet - great coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Metro and various restaurants

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice hotel close to Metro and various restaurants.
Nice and friendly staff. A little bit lack of space.
4 out of 5
by LEONARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and close to Orly and catacombs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Ebookers
I've stayed here a few times on my trips and I have never had a complaint about the service. The staff is beyond helpful with anything you may need and the location is great.