Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah, USA

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Close to several metro stops and the Gare Montparnasse. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our first room was a little drafty and rooms in general are just okay but the experience was a good one and I loved the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pleasant stay, a bit on the other side of st germain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Very comfortable boutique hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Loved our short stay, room was very clean and comfortable. A little small so would definitely book the larger room next time. Staff was very friendly and always helpful. Would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Florida

Great hotel with a great friendly staff!

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: I like the staff and the clean, nicely decorated comfortable room!
Cons: I have enjoyed my stay. Everything was fine!
Location: Hotel Aiglon is close to restaurants, attractions and the metro.
Overall great experience! Staff is friendly and very helpful, room is very clean, found the bed and pillows very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Maxim

Unprofessional staff

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
I searched for a hotel with parking. I was informed this Hotel Aglion has parking for his clients. I did my reservation online. When I arrived the staff told us there is no more parking free and had to search an other parking in Paris with high parking costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Aiglon

Posted Jun 27, 2017
My husband and I were thoroughly satisfied with our stay at the Hotel Aiglon. The reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I phoned them from the UK and they were able to recommend a restaurant in the area for our first night in Paris and happy to book a table for us. The restaurant was a small gem on a side street with delicious food and a very friendly young staff. There were many other excellent restaurants in the area. The hotel room was very clean, spacious, had a balcony and excellent bathroom facilities. We ate breakfast there one morning in the very pleasant, classic breakfast room and the food was excellent. Hotel Aiglon is very close to a Metro stop with easy access to the Latin Quarter and Les Jardins Luxembourg.
5 out of 5
by ute

Wonderful stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The service in the hotel is top notch. Recommend the breakfast, great start to a full day of sightseeing. Room is super modern, bathroom is wonderful. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by David

Modern, clean, convenient, friendly hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were on the top floor and so didn't have double door windows with a balcony like the lower floors appeared to have but we booked one day before our stay so that's understandable. The room was small with a quite tight bathroom but it was modern and clean with a good shower and amenities. More than pleasant from which to base ourselves for a long weekend in Paris. The staff were very friendly with good english. We were made up with a box of chocolates left on our bed on Easter Sunday. Nice hotel in a convenient location near the Luxembourg gardens. Would recommend!
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels