Ratings based on 1,824 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel four stare

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I am happy to this hotel . I racomand to ferind or any one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Oct 17, 2017
It was very Nice but the price for the parking it was to expensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a nice area

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Service was disappointing throughout stay. Waited for 5 mins at counter while staff had a conversation before they acknowledged us, room service food was cold and were not allowed to extend checkout by half an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nearby Train station

Posted Oct 7, 2017
About 7 mins walk from train station, good hotel, room is good, staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, USA

convenient location and super nice staff

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: wifi sometimes are slow. Hope they provide the plug adaptor for people from USA, we bought one from hotel for 10 euro.
Location: It is near the train station and airport bus shuttle is next to it.
It is our first time to Paris, and kinda nervous until we checked in and met frendily staff. They helped us so much about all the activities near Paris. The location is super convenient and close the train station for Metro and RER. The breakfast is very good. we really enjoyed stay at this hotel and will recommend to our friends. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very Nice Hotel very close to a main train/metro

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: the fact that it was so close to Montparnasse station which is a main hub for trains/metro and airport buses.
Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful. Room and bathroom was always clean. Hotel was in a safe neighborhood and very close to Eiffel Tower (5-10 min with metro and 40 minutes walk, which we actually did). We pretty much took the metro everywhere, which ran till almost 1am. There was a small market across the street for little needs. and restaurants everywhere around the hotel. The hotel Breakfast 20 Euros per person was awesome and very good, as well as the bar in the hotel. I recommend the cheese platter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to train station

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Really old hotel but probably has classic charm. You can see Eiffel tower from just outside. Rooms are old and somewhat small. Beds are small for a tall person. Not much space to move around. It's a clean, decent hotel. Breakfast was very good. Good service and plenty of choices. Nice restaurants and shopping within 10-15 in walking distance. Montparnasse station is about 7 min walk and really convenient to get to other places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Very Good Hotel close to transportation

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Our first visit to Paris and this hotel provided excellent amenities and is very close to major transportation modes (train, metro, bus). Nice area to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris by night

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Nice situation and prices correct for the room .
Location: Nice situation in Paris .
Nice hotel with a very good location : restaurants shopping and shows , everything you need around you . Thery Nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a Four star hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: proximity to public transportation
Cons: definetely cleanliness
Stayed for several days. First night, was horrible. The air conditioner did not work properly and so all the bedding was damp and sticky. Like sleeping on a wet sleeping bag. Next day they switched us to another room. A/c was better in this one. Hotel is quite old , needs renovating, dirty carpets in hallways, all the light fixtures were sticky to the touch... Definetely not a 4 star hotel. only saving grace was close to public transport, busses, metro and trains. breakfast had a a large variety of foods although the menu did not change during the 5 days we were there. Also athough there were 4 hot choices every morning, half the time they would forget to light the burners under the warmers so food was cold. the cold buffet was excellent.