Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

A great hotel in Paris

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The staff, so friendly!
Location: In a 5min walk radius, you have the catacombs, plenty of restaurants and the metro.
Great staff (friendly, helpfull) and everything nearby (supermarket, restaurants, movie theater, catacombs, metro, etc.).
5 out of 5
by Eric

Nice boutique hotel a few minutes from the RER

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very well located a few minutes walk from Denfert-Rochereau. The room was small but very clean and refurbished. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Good location to Metro and pedestrian street

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was a great location to a central metro that had multiple lines running through making it very easy to get to the Tower, Montmarte and Notre Dame, etc. Air conditioning worked great - was 90F+ 4 days of our 5 and room stayed very cool. Breakfast at hotel was ok and marginal for price.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Banacek

Great Experience

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
At first I was a little skeptical when I got there but the place really grew on me quickly. The staff were very friendly and courteous and my room was always clean and tidy everyday. I would recommend definately.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Great area in the 14th; steps from the Metro.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great, and it was steps away from the metro (line 4). The bathroom was updated, and the room was of a comfortable size. There was also a small refrigerator in the room - came in very handy! The only downside was that the bed was really firm, and the pillows were really soft - a combination which left my neck a bit sore.
4 out of 5
by Olivier

Small, but clean, functional, affordable rooms

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are small --some would have a hard time to get 2 people in. But they are clean, quiet, and comfortable. Good wifi, which is a big plus on business. Will come back.
4 out of 5
by Vladimir

Convenient , clean and safe!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is perfect located to the metro stations and particularly one of the stations for RER B witch is take you directly to CDG airport less than a hour, area is safe , locals cafes , bakery, and shopping really a plus, the we stayed for a weekend in Paris the room since is small is really cozy perfect for a couple, bath shower is really nice up to date, the bed is amazing i really enjoyed lay on it xtra pillow a plus the staff always have a nice attitude and the housekeeping top notch, i will definable stay on this hotel again