Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not happy.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
not very good.was promised by hotels.com two comfortabel double bed went there got 2 single bed and one sofa bed.requested for upper floor as more quite they said dont have.mentioned to hotels.com that we want the euro star train station nearby they said its nearby had to take a local metro to reach hotel with so many baggages.
1 out of 5
by Sanjay Kumar from New delhi

Bad experience

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
1. I have booked this stay for 2 adults and 2 kids and paid charges accoedingly 2 only two single beds were provided along with one sitting sofa 3.on being asked no response given about extra bed arrangement 4. 3 nights without extra bed. This was really horrible stay at this hotel and above that no support staff available for any room service. Pls refund my amount with this kind of experience. Regards Sanjay wadhwa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a horrible place!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
1. There was a guy who works at the reception. He was really rude. I don't remember his name but he is the one who worked on the morning of 5 June. Plz do something about this guy. 2. On the other hand, Carine was a great receptionist. She is a kidn of worker who can make your hostel comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
The bed has smells. I stayed for 4 nights. The bedding sheet wasn't changed during my stay. Shower room didn't have a door, so water was spreading all over the place, including bathroom and living room. Hotel.com charged some tax and fees when I booked the hotel, but couldn't give me the details about what they were for. When I checked in the hotel, I was asked to pay additional tax fees on top of what I have paid to hotels.com. When I checked out, the hotel tried to charge me the additional tax and fees again because they claimed that they didn't have any record of that. I had to show the receipt that I had...
1 out of 5
by ISAAC G.

Family trip

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The rooms were too small and dirty. For the price we expect more comfortable stay. The amenities and facilities are also old. Good attentions from the staff working there. They did their best
1 out of 5
by gotcheated

aweful place. no quality. avoid

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Orbitz
it is the worst place as hotel. not for humans. I am so frustrated that it is being sold as 3 star on websites we trust. it is not even minus star. broken beds, broken door, draining does not work, no hot water, broken floor, blood stain bed sheets, arrogant staff, mold in bath.wireless does not work. back pain from bed. we even got hurt. you name it. very bad. avoid, avoid avoid.... absolutely stay away. Pictures are deceiving. once there, you are dumped in trash,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington Texas

Very good location.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
AC not cold and no coffee maker and hard to walk around in the room. They should reduce number of tables and hang the TV on the wall to give more space to guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and location

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The hotel close to metro and restaurants. the Quadruple Room is for 5 people clean, nice team, close to all
was good, we got good service and the wifi is free
5 out of 5
by Jessica from California

Fun weekend in PARIS

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Super great staff and the room was big for what I was expecting. The pull out bed was not the best though. Staff was great in giving advice and helping with transportation to the airport. I would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by Megan from Lexington, KY

Good local for money

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
For the price the hotel was great and near metro stops. The only thing was the condition of our room. The beds seemed dingy and there was mold in the shower. The fridge was leaking. Breakfast is overpriced and not worth it.