Ratings based on 1,785 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the centre

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Really good stay, great facilities, staff were very good and spoke good English, the only thing was we stayed there for 5 nights but the room was only cleaned once but other than that I'd definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellant until a family arrived late and made an awful lot of noise until the early hours and we were unable to get any sleep.
5 out of 5
by Epeli

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice trip to Paris for rugby nice hotel in good area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near subway and bus stop.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast and good location
Hotel has good location, good breakfast stuff very friendly . Room small .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London South East

Good location and not bad for a budget hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
You get what you pay for in this 3 star hotel. Design is fun and young but wifi facilities are hugely unreliable. For any Londoners wanting frequent hot drinks on tap - facilities are poor. Room service is excellent and the staff are friendly and relaxed. All in all a good 3 star hotel in a very bustling Paris district with loads of supermarkets and cafes to while away the hours. Excellent transport links too.
3 out of 5
by Olivier

Cheap, you know what you're getting

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Rather clean. Horrible wifi, no A/C, noisy.
4 out of 5
by george

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
A quick stop with a comfortable bed and very good breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

It was the first time we were missold a room

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Our stay was really disappointing. Comfort rooms are really tiny with poor ventilation ( it was hard to breath ); during whole booking process the website showed a different and much nice room, including the confirmation email. Obviously we felt that we have been mislead and missold the product. The website also does not show all these terrible rooms guests are eventually given
3 out of 5
by Yingyi

Very convenient location

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location. The metro is just outside of the hotel entrance. Supermarket and self laundry are 3min walking distance. Lots of restaurants are nearby. They allow us leave luggages before check in. The room is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Very nice and close to the metro

Posted Nov 18, 2016
A great place to stay to get around. Lots of places to eat near by, close to the metro, simple service and nice staff,. A fridge in the room, small but clean rooms.