Ratings based on 1,444 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The staff was really friendly and helpful but the rooms are SUPER tiny, you can smell cigarettes everywhere even though it’s non-smoking and it would have been super nice to have a variety for breakfast or at least a little more to select from. The food was really yummy though. Overall it was an ok experience. It wasn’t the worst place but for the price I paid..it should have been a lot nicer/a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Conveniently located by the metro. Nice to have a breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by Penelope

OK stay, clean room and bathroom

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good location, very close to the metro and travelling was a breeze. Not 7 minute walk from Montparnasse station as stated. Maybe I am just useless with direction but took a taxi eventually. Night reception guy was very helpful and pleasant. Never had breakfast so cannot comment on this. Room was clean, carpet can be vacuumed more regularly, bathroom was clean. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Good value for the price. Very friendly staff. Literally two steps from the Metro. The room was small but had all that was required. Very pleasant neighborhood with lots of restaurants to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Small room, but clean and comfortable. The hotel right next to the metro and close to the train station and many good places for food and drinks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Our favourite hotel in Paris!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We have stayed here 7 times. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. The location in Pernety is lovely- close to the metro and in a lively, bustling area with shops and plenty of places to eat. We thought that our room needed a little coat of paint and the bits of mould in the bathroom should be attended to! But the bed was very comfortable and the lighting good. The BIG disappointment is that there is NO provision for making tea or coffee in the room - something all Britons Expect! Breakfast is rather expensive too but the boulangerie next door is excellent and now serves coffee too. A great little hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

2nd time staying good choice we like the neighborh

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Last time we stayed was the fall of 2015. Happy the hotel was about the same. The bed was firmer than I remember. The metro is just across the street easy access to most attractions with a quick metro drive. We like to eat and drink in the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel close from everything, metro , shops, café ,very central and interesting place