Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Cute boutique hotel close to Notre Dame

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very pleased with our stay at this boutique hotel in Paris. Our room was relatively small, but very charming and cosy. The street was quite so we were able to rest very well. The closest station is 2 mins walk (Pernety) from which you could take the tube and be at the centre for 10-15 mins. A lot of bakeries and shops around for your convenience. The staff was extremely polite and helpful!! The only downside was that the sauna's shower wasn't working properly and you could end up taking a cold shower, but I think it's healthy this way:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great staff but avoid the ground floor

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Unfortunately we were placed in the ground floor room that sits next to the lift and the breakfast. Of course, first night in Paris we were up late and first night without the kids we were looking for a lie in. The breakfast setup started at about 5:00am and the lift started pinging at 6. That and the inability to open a window and the shadows wandering past your room made us feel as though we had selected the wrong hiotel. The receptionist was able to move us for the second night which was a completely different experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kinston, NC

Must stay here

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Nothing
Location: nice cafes and a great restaurant (La Cantine du Troquet) near.
This was our second stay at the Le Fabe and it was every bit as good as the first. The hotel has only a few rooms, but they are spacious (by European standards), and the staff is as good as one can find...even put up with my bad French. I hope to return to Paris next year, and if I do, would definitely stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel worth me back again

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Just as good as a five star hotel! The staffs are very helpful with warmly services when needed. Good in location with convenient neighborhood as well. The breakfast are very good with plenty selections and quality tastes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly,Clean,Metro

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed at Le Fabe Hotel for 4 nights and were greeted by Kevin who was very informative and friendly ! ( all the staff were friendly as well) * metro station was near by so it was easy to get around any tourist destinations (Eiffel, Louve etc.) there were also some nice bistro and cafe near by. *Overall, we loved our stay and will come back again to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great centrally located hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The room was small (standard size for Paris!) but very nice and clean. The staff was really friendly and helpful. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TM

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel overall is small but very nice. The customer service and front desk support is great, very helpful and smiling personnel. Overall, I am satisfied with this hotel and would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Bradley from Eastbourne, UK

GREAT stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay with the staff at Le Fabe. Very friendly and always willing to help and give suggestions from things to do, to places to eat.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Kinston, NC

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Paris. Really away from all of the hustle and bustle that is central (downtown) Paris, but very close to a Metro station, and the staff is fantastic. All of the them were very helpful
5 out of 5
by Michael from Belfast

Fabe!

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at Le Fabe. Had everything we desired and close to a metro station to zoom into Paris!