Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Akira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marine-Alexandra

Good value for money

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I had a good one night stay, the room was nicely decorated and clean, the queen size bed was comfortable, the bathroom is a bit small though. Two remarks: there is no A/C nor elevator. The staff is very friendly, they allowed me to keep my bag after checking out so that I could enjoy Paris on my last day without carrying it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A receptionisr during the night was rude and when

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
A receptionisr during the night was rude and when fo asked for the breakfast, he told me that was not included and i have to pay extras and dosn't care if hotel.com has included it !
5 out of 5
by Ojo

It saves me couple of euros. Many thanks.

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay at this very sizeable room. Many thanks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cramped hotel, hard bed

Posted May 9, 2017
This hotel met the minimum of my requirements, but nothing delighted me. It didn't feel particularly clean or inviting. The mattress was VERY firm and my husband has a bad back and then was sick all night- he feels like the hard bed exacerbated his issues. We ended up folding up a spare blanket in the room to try and add padding underneath him. The shower drain was slow and the shallow shower almost overflowed until I turned off the water. The spiral staircase up to the rooms is TIGHT and steep. The staff was nice enough. They didn't speak much English but luckily my husband speaks French. Still, there were some misunderstandings. The area is pretty quiet, so that's good if that's what you're looking for. It wasn't too long of a walk to find some restaurants and such.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017
It's good located, just 10 min to underground and very good reception. Kindly people and comfort acomodation. I would book again. It doesn't take too longo to the city centre and there are many restaurants and market in nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniente hotel traveling alone

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, small room, excellent people working there. Near to the subway (300m).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great place in a great quiet neighborhood

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: This hotel was close to the Metro stop but far enough away to not be loud. The wifi worked and was free. The front desk was very nice. Room was clean.
Cons: You have to walk up stairs instead of using a lift. Really no problem for me though.
Location: This hotel is 5 min walk from Port D'Orleans metro stop which connects in 1 stop to the RER which takes you to and from the airport by train.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal: comfortable and modern

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was very comfortable and modern and a great deal. Clearly it has been renovated recently. The staff were very helpful with tips for the area, organizing transport to the airport, and allowed us to store our bikes and trailer in the courtyard. Our original room faced the courtyard, where people smoke, but luckily we were able to switch to a street-facing room, which was bright and quiet. The location is very convenient, with a supermarket, excellent boulangerie, metro and many restaurants just two blocks away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Small but good room. Great location and the personnel was very helpful!