Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

excellent quality for very nice small hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: location, cleanness, adequate price and nice personnel.
Cons: the shower bracket at room 24 should be replaced but the shower itself function very well
Location: Access to transportation as metro, trains, airport buses, shopping malls, day public market on Saturday. conveniences as restaurants, bakeries.
Since our arrival everything was strait forward for the reservation. the hotel is very clean, very well located for travelers using the airports , trains and metro , buses as well. all conveniences very close. The personal was very professional, helpful and honest.
3 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Federico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great Location

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location: ~4 different metro lines you can easily get to tourist spots in Paris.Lots of restaurants, don't need to buy breakfast hotel.Cafes are close
Cons: Communication. one day the water didn't work for a few minutes. I went to let them know and they knew but didn't inform me.Didn't last, water came bak
Location: Flea market on corner Wed/Sat. 3 cinemas nearby.Location was by far my fav thing here.Easy to get to various activities.I felt safe during 10 day
I was very nervous about booking a hotel in Paris online as this was the first international trip I ever plan. I stayed for about 10 days. It was comfortable and in a very good location. Accessible to various metro lines, restaurants, and little shops. It is not the fanciest hotel in Paris but it was very comfortable and worked with my budget. The rooms including bathroom are are small but if you are going to be sightseeing and planning activities during the day it is fine. There were days I did not want to do anything but sleep and I was able to do that as well. Beds were very comfortable and for most part clean. If you have the means to book other hotels in the area with more room than definitely do so but I leave feeling well rested. Also was great for my pocket. If you don't mind a bit smaller space then you will definitely be fine here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, easy to get to from Eurostar, loads of places to eat and drink and only a short walk to metro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel area was run down

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Area around hotel felt unsafe, would not recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Roach Motel!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Orbitz
My friend and I stayed here for 3 nights in the beginning of September. The only thing that was good about this place was the location a block away from several metro stations and close to cafes and restaurants. When I checked in, I immediately noticed that the wall in the hallway entry was bubbling with water damage. The wallpaper was ripped and worn out. There was a film of dust over the headboard that housekeeping didn't clean. The shower was mildewed and not updated. It did not look anything like the photos. During the second night of our stay, my friend saw a roach in the middle of the night. The front desk didn't have any bug spray or anything to help. Despite repeated requests to change rooms, they couldn't or wouldn't do anything to accommodate. This had to be the most unpleasant hotel stay I've ever experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Friendly, helpful staff, convenient location,clean

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: We had two rooms. In one the air conditioning worked very well but in the other one it seemed not to work. This is, however minor compared to the po
Cons: Maintaining the air conditioning.
We appreciated the friendly, helpful staff, the luggage room in which to leave our bags upon arrival in the morning, the clean, efficient rooms, the close proximity to the train station.