Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
we just used it whilst awaiting our flight. It was clean, cool and comfortable - just what we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

Convenient, clean hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Room small but clean, quiet, and had what we needed. Good breakfast, buffet style. Very helpful staff who spoke several languages. Hotel is in business neighborhood with warehouses, etc. , but staff gave us directions to several restaurants in easy walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Fine for a very short stay, on your way somewhere

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and beds comfortable. Service was impeccable
Cons: Replace the hallway carpets...musty.
Location: Montpellier centre is really beautiful. We did the guided train tour and it was worth it.
The hotel was clean and beds comfortable. Service was impeccable. The location is unattractive in a business park and eating options are limited. Our 2 rooms were small, going around beds and into the bathroom was tight. We did not try the pool and did not have breakfast there as we felt it was too expensive to feed our family of 5. So, I would not recommend for a long stay but I think it's a good option if you need a one night stay on your way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice stop after a long stay in the mountains.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I have been staying at your hotel when I come to France for about the last 5 years. We often couldn't partake of the great food that you served from your restaurant several years ago because we always arrived too late or left too early. This year it was nice to have the snacks 7/7 by 24. Not as great as the food that we were able to have several times but the 'snacks' were just what we needed so we wouldn't have to go looking for a place to eat. We usually don't have time for a dip in the pool but love to sit on the patio and have a glass of wine and conversation with friends. It's always been a pleasure to stay for the evening before going off to the airport early the next morning and you staff are very friendly and helpful...and they speak English which is very nice too. Last year one of your staff who has been there over the years (sorry I can't recall her name... starts with an S, I believe) help my friend and I to get train tickets when Air France pilots were still on strike. So it's nice to see that she was still there this year.
4 out of 5
by William from Barton on Sea, Hampshire, U.K.

One night stay before going to the airport.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay before flying to UK from Montpelier. No lift, or help with suitcases is a disadvantage. Snack food poor, but really good restaurant nearby in walking distance. Taxi to airport expensive. Only good for a one night as in a light industrial area. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Very good airport hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: The location and food were great!
We stayed here for our last night in France before flying home. Check-in and check out were very smooth and quick. Everyone was accommdating of our toddler. The room was a bit small but the bed and linens were comfortable. The bathroom included a tub. The breakfast buffet was delicious.
3 out of 5
by Jo-Anne from Canada

Convenient location for Exposition site

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are small but adequate and clean. For us the convenience of its location near the Parc des Expositions was the main factor. Otherwise, not too convenient for visiting the city centre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Hair in the bed and on the towels

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We just needed a room for one night before our early flight out of MPL. We weren't looking for fancy, just functional. The room was small, but it was what we expected. The staff spoke English and helped us with what we needed, but did it with a fair amount of attitude. All of that would have been as expected and in the 4 star range. What dropped it for me was the hair. There were hairs stuck to the towel fibers, yuck. But the worst was that there were hairs in the sheets. Long hairs, short hairs, little curly hairs. That is unacceptable. Other than the hair the cleanliness was as I would have expected.
5 out of 5
by Ioana from Bucharest

Thanks!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Thank you very much!