Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Isabelle

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, swimming pool, rooms a little bit small
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Perfect for transfers to/from airport.

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are extremely helpful and nice. Small, but comfortable room. Slow and unusable wi-fi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
we just used it whilst awaiting our flight. It was clean, cool and comfortable - just what we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

Convenient, clean hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Room small but clean, quiet, and had what we needed. Good breakfast, buffet style. Very helpful staff who spoke several languages. Hotel is in business neighborhood with warehouses, etc. , but staff gave us directions to several restaurants in easy walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Fine for a very short stay, on your way somewhere

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and beds comfortable. Service was impeccable
Cons: Replace the hallway carpets...musty.
Location: Montpellier centre is really beautiful. We did the guided train tour and it was worth it.
The hotel was clean and beds comfortable. Service was impeccable. The location is unattractive in a business park and eating options are limited. Our 2 rooms were small, going around beds and into the bathroom was tight. We did not try the pool and did not have breakfast there as we felt it was too expensive to feed our family of 5. So, I would not recommend for a long stay but I think it's a good option if you need a one night stay on your way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice stop after a long stay in the mountains.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I have been staying at your hotel when I come to France for about the last 5 years. We often couldn't partake of the great food that you served from your restaurant several years ago because we always arrived too late or left too early. This year it was nice to have the snacks 7/7 by 24. Not as great as the food that we were able to have several times but the 'snacks' were just what we needed so we wouldn't have to go looking for a place to eat. We usually don't have time for a dip in the pool but love to sit on the patio and have a glass of wine and conversation with friends. It's always been a pleasure to stay for the evening before going off to the airport early the next morning and you staff are very friendly and helpful...and they speak English which is very nice too. Last year one of your staff who has been there over the years (sorry I can't recall her name... starts with an S, I believe) help my friend and I to get train tickets when Air France pilots were still on strike. So it's nice to see that she was still there this year.
4 out of 5
by William from Barton on Sea, Hampshire, U.K.

One night stay before going to the airport.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay before flying to UK from Montpelier. No lift, or help with suitcases is a disadvantage. Snack food poor, but really good restaurant nearby in walking distance. Taxi to airport expensive. Only good for a one night as in a light industrial area. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Very good airport hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: The location and food were great!
We stayed here for our last night in France before flying home. Check-in and check out were very smooth and quick. Everyone was accommdating of our toddler. The room was a bit small but the bed and linens were comfortable. The bathroom included a tub. The breakfast buffet was delicious.