Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Reasonable price, clean and comfortable. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Eva Lova from France

A vos risques et péril

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Établissements peu charmant pas du tout agréable lorsque fatigué on vous donne une chambre aux 3eme étages sans ascenseur pour les personnes âgées c'est pas terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sans aucun intérêt

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: rien
Cons: fermer l'établisssement
Réservé à la dernière seconde l'hôtel se situé dans le secteur dans lequel je devais me rendre j'ai réservé sans trop y faire attention mais sincérement il est comment dire "pourri" je m'excuse pour le terme mais appelons un chat un chat.... Hôtel sale mur de la chambre et autour de la poignée de porte noire de crasse , les serviette de toilette sont indéfinissable sale et troué....? la tv ne marche pas le wifi non plus bien sur... je n'y retournerai pas c'est sûre...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely filty

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaning!
Location: Location actually isn't bad. Near the train station and Place du Comedie
The bed-clothes had not been changed. There were hairs on the pillow, there was sticky stuff on the sheets. I had to sleep in my clothes. I could not even shower the next morning because there were brown stains on the towels. It was absolutely disgraceful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bon accueil, hôtel un peu vétuste mais bon rapport qualité / prix
3 out of 5
by chiron from pernes

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
pas d' eau chaude et personne a 6 h du matin je suis allez a un rendez vous médical sans douche !!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Économique mais proprete très approximative

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Totalement défraîchi. Accueil correct. Petit déjeuner pris dans la réception de l'hôtel. Sinistre
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bof

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel trop bruyant
3 out of 5
by Lina M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien bien

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel calme et bien placer a cote de la place de la comedie.Chambre bien mais douche assez petite... Mais a passe un bon week end. Parking très étroit, seulement pour petite voiture.