Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very convenient and also quiet

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Convenient, quiet, great food.
Location: It's right by the airport. You have to take a bus or rent a car to get into montpellier.
Easy to walk to--even dragging your suitcases. Room was on the small side but full European standard. Everything was spotless. The restaurant is really good--I had lunch, two dinners and two breakfasts there. The grilled sea bream is something i will have for sure when I go back in a month or so!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

モンペリエ空港から徒歩五分

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: 空港が近い。ただし、大荷物の方は歩くのは大変かもしれません。また市内行きのバスはホテルのほぼ前から出ます。
Cons: 近いですが、無料のピックアップがあればなおよし。
Location: 空港以外、ガソリンスタンドくらいしか。。
夜の到着であったため、街中に移動せずに空港そばのこのホテルに宿泊しました。街中より価格も手ごろだったので。 非常に静かでした。また、スタッフも非常にフレンドリーでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel within walking distance to the airport.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Food and pool were great. Bus stop right out side the hotel got us to downtown in 15 mins. The bus driver was very helpful.
Cons: Do not have automatic light switches they did not work all the time and we had to walk in the dark a couple of times.
Location: see above.
My family stayed at the hotel as we were leaving via the Montpellier airport at 06:30. Staff were great and offered a free lift to the airport at 5:30. Loads of time to get us booked in. Food was priced well and good. My kids loved having a pool to cool down in the hot summer weather. You can walk to the airport even with your luggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Béatrice from Avignon

séjour concours du 19 au 21 mai

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
séjour pour passer un examen très bien , je retiendrais pour l'année prochaine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by patrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Arrived late checked out early, bed was comfortable, room clean, breakfast continental style... Very close to airport 7 minute walk...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gaby from from miss petch

the friendliest hotel i have ever stayed in

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel staff was absolutely brilliant and so friendly and helpful would definitely use this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel idéalement situé quand on doit prendre l'avion. Personnel très accueillant, service impeccable.