Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Praktisk nær togstasjonen og sentrum, likevel rolig og ikke noe bråk .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baisieux

Hôtel de qualité. Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Confort, situation, calme
Cons: Accueil un peu froid
Séjour professionnel d'une semaine. Ma deuxième visite. Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Petit déjeuner très complet. Parking spacieux (ce qui est rare). Proximité immédiate du centre. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. J'ai vraiment passé un agréable séjour et j'y retournerai la prochaine fois...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Letchworth Garden City

Ideal Location for station and historic centre.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
We were very happy with every aspect of our stay at this hotel. The hotel staff were excellent: very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Helt ok!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet virker av noe eldre dato, men absolutt koselig. Servicen var upåklagelig, ble møtt av en utrolig hyggelig og hjelpsom resepsjonist. Egen parkeringsplass inne på hotellets området. Frokosten var helt middels. Rommet var stort og luftig. Bodde her bare en natt pga gjennomreise, så vet lite om nærområdet og hvordan hotellet ligger i forhold til sentrum.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bouroucha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Super modern business hotel. Very European.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: The location. The efficiency.
Cons: On-premise laundry/reasonably priced service for drop-off. I did my laundry at a little dumpy place across the street. No big deal but inconvenient
Location: Explore - Montpellier is a safe/lovely/student town fully accessible by tram. Get organized with Office de Tourisme a Place de la Comedie.
Super nice staff in a very clean and modern hotel. Lots of English at front desk if needed. Room was small but very well conceived. Wifi fast and reliable. Breakfast for about 11 Euros was a good deal with relaxed hours to eat. Nice little terrace to chill if you want to get out of your room and enjoy the sun without going out. Hotel is next to train station, about a 5 minute walk. Hotel is well insulated against street and train noise and was a complete non-issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sentralt

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Sentralt i byen, like ved tram- og jernbanestasjon. Det meste er innen gangavstand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice apartment and excellent reception staff

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The Denmark apartment is very nice, 3 bedrooms spread over 2 levels plus ample space for 6 people and luggage. The lady at the reception was very friendly, helpful, efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

コンパクトで清潔なホテル

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
日本のビジネスホテルのような快適さ。 フロントの対応も良く、心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。 チェックアウトの際に、次回の朝食無料券を貰えました。 また利用したいです。