Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Euro2016
3 out of 5
by Thierry from canet en roussillon

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
fourmis sur la table plateau courtoisie clim sans option froid pourquoi une chambre mobilite reduite s'il n'y a pas besoin ?
3 out of 5
by frederic from cavalaire

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
le changement de date n'avait pas été communiqué à l'hotel surprise du receptionniste qui apres négociation a accepté de nous donner une chambre une mauvaise expérience
5 out of 5
by Klaus from Solingen

Immer wieder gern...

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Eine Nacht Aufenthalt auf der Durchreise nach Spanien. Sehr sauberes Zimmer. Freundliches Personal mit guten Englischkenntnissen.
5 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie dominique from MONTAUBAN

TRES BIEN AIME BEAUCOUP LA BOUILLOIRE

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
CHAMBRE A L ARRIERE CALME ET PROPRE JE REVIENDRAIS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
je recommande cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neu Anspach,Hessen

Anfahrt von Autobahn, gut zu finden..

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Billige Tankstelle in der Nähe.
Cons: Frühstück mangelhaft. Restaurant ist ab 21 Uhr geschlossen. Deutsches Fersehprogramm installieren.
Location: Einkaufs/Industriegebiet
.Das Essen war Durchschnitt Zimmer war warm und eng, gerade richtig zum schlafen Fernsehen hat kein Deutsches Programm!!!
3 out of 5
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels