Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location convenient and proximity to river Lez meant somewhere to walk in the evenings.
Cons: Bistro menu for evening meals
Location: Not a very exciting location. Courtyard outside has the Hotel de Ville and a small coffee shop. River Lez paths good for exercise and evening walks.
Hotel is very conveniently placed for the efficient trams that run very frequently to the city centre. A day ticket costs just 4Euros. Hotel pool a great asset during the very hot weather. Hotel restaurant fine for breakfast, good selection for hot food and continental buffet, but evening bistro has a very limited menu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful staff. The bathrooms, especially the walk-in shower, are a delight. The swimming pool is open for 11 hours a day and the water is hot. The food in the restaurant is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualité-prix via Hôtel.com !!!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse, literie confortable, salle d'eau récente et bien entretenue ... Environnement calme même du côté de la rue ... Equipements complets. Seul petit bémol : un déjeuner avant 10h ce qui est un peu tôt pour un séjour touristique :( et l'absence de jus d'orange frais au petit-déjeuner très varié par ailleurs ... Manquait également du choix dans les sachets de boissons chaudes proposées dans les chambres (café ou thé seulement, pas de tisane ....)... Néanmoins, un excellent rapport qualité-prix via hotel.com !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business in Montpellier mixed with pleasure

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I am from the USA. The comfort of the hotel and the incredible staff made this stay very good. I would stay both again for business and for pleasure. Nice location, great facility, great food and well run. I cannot say enough about the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by Courtyard By Marriott, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I am delighted to learn that you have a positive assessment of our hospitality. We intend to greet you in the best possible manner. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you for another stay at Montpellier. Best Regards, Christophe G, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FREDERIQUE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
petit hic au restaurant:il etait 21H15 et on nous a demande de passer a table pour prendre notre apero parce que la cuisine allait fermer. et pas de chance,plus de framboise pour les cocktails.... reception parfait.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel aber nicht so gute Lage

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist modern eingerichtet und die Lage ist etwas abseits des Zentrums. Dadurch ist die Auswahl an Restaurants in der Fußreichweite etwas eingeschränkt. Außerdem liegt es direkt an einer recht frequentierten Straße, wodurch man schon diverse Geräusche mitbekommt. Die Minibar im Zimmer ist leer, dafür gibt es einen Mini-Market neben der Rezeption.
4 out of 5
by Enrica from Paris

je recommande

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel et très approprié pour un séjour d'affaires
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Courtyard Marriott, Hotel Management
Chère Enrica, Nous vous remercions pour votre appréciation élogieuse des prestations générales de l’Hôtel. Nous aurons, je l’espère, le plaisir de vous recevoir pour un autre séjour à venir sur Montpellier, Cordialement ChristopheG General Manager