Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Sehr ruhig obwohl zentral gelegen. Auch im Inneren sehr schallgeschützt.
Cons: Parkplatz ist mit 15€ viel zu teuer. Der Pool war schon nicht mehr in Betrieb
Location: Direkt am Rand der Stadtmitte. Schöner Fußweg direkt zum Place de la Comédie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel très fonctionnel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Parfait pour court séjour
Cons: Accès difficile depuis la gare
Location: Corum Montpellier
Bons petits déjeuners , chambre très correcte parfait pour congrès
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Okay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The staff were very friendly, but the room I was booked in to was looking a bit run-down. Just minor things, but leaves you feeling that it isn't really a 4-star hotel. Two other minor issues were the time/difficulty it took to order room service (over 30 mins trying to get through), and the iron that was in my room was falling apart (the base was hanging on by a thread, leaving all the wires exposed - didn't feel very safe to use). I also chose this hotel because of it's proximity to le corum, but it turned out that the walkway between the hotel and le corum was closed throughout my stay which was disappointing. Not sure if this depends on the size of the conference I was attending, or whether this is like this permanently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Comfortable hotel near Le Corum conference center.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff were very helpful, even prior to arrival. Close to Le Corum. I really liked the decor.
Cons: Housekeeping should replace glassware that is used. They took used glasses each day, but did not replace with clean ones. Otherwise no problem.
Location: Le Corum is conveniently located, but seems like homeless are living just around the elevators. Kind of uncomfortable in the evening.
Prior to arrival the front desk staff were very helpful to arrange airport transfers and restaurant reservations. During my stay they provided the local map and showed the area with simple directions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

ottimo

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
molto bene
3 out of 5
by les

poor housekeeping

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
could not get checked in until after 3 which is way too late and our room was not made up until 5pm the following day even then it looked a rush job with no replacement water or bins emptied
5 out of 5
by Ove Reiersen

Meget bra sammenlignet med pris

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Meget bra sammenlignet med pris
4 out of 5
by Laurent from VALENCE

Bien pour une halte

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné en famille dans cette hôtel pour une nuit. L'hôtel est propre et relativement neuf dans son ensemble. L'accueil a été professionnel, mais pas très "chaleureux". La chambre est confortable et très bien insonorisé. Le petit déjeuner était compris dans le prix de la chambre... heureusement. Il ne vaut pas du tout le prix affiché dans leur tarif. C'est la même machine a café que dans certaine chaîne ainsi que le reste des produits.
4 out of 5
by frédéric from paris

Crowne plaza Montpellier

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé car proche de la comédie. A mon arrivée j etais dans une chambre donnant sur la rue , vieillotte et pas tres propre, on m'a changé aussitot pour quelque chose de mieux. Bémols :pas de pression dans la douche ce qui n'est pas très agréable pour se laver, pas de boissons avec le room service donc impossibilité d avoir une bouteille d'eau ou autre après 23h si jamais votre frigo n'a pas été re-rempli correctement (ce qui était notre cas) La chambre était de bonne facture, literie confortable, piscine très sympa même si limité en transat, salle de sport qui n'en est pas vraiment une, le restaurant ne casse pas des briques pour le prix des plats proposés. Nous sommes la dans un hotel proche du haut de game mais il en manque encore un peu.
5 out of 5
by ROLAND from France

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Installation laborieuse car chambre non prête à 16H30.....et parking de l'Hôtel saturé. Prestations de très bon niveau ; petit déjeuner parfait