Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Sydney

Hotel is perfect

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was impeccable , the bed was comfortable and the shower was the best shower I've used while travelling . Perfect location also!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in the center of Montpellier. Friendly staff. Easy access to the main tram stop at comedie. Difficult to park in front of the hotel. However, there is a large public garage in the vicinity. Overall clearly recommendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maravillosa

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Todos se esmeraron por hablar español y dormimos exelente muy comodo y limpio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable ubicación exelente

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Su ubicacion
Cons: Todo bien
El hotel tiene una ubicación maravillosa y se duerme maravillosamente además su recepcionista muy amable lo recomiendo 100%
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

In pieno centro

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Hotel carino in pieno centro, forse un po' caro, abbiamo avuto problemi con la prenotazione della camera con differenza di prezzo a noi non gradita
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent boutique hotel in heart of Montpellier

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
this was an excellent boutique hotel to stay in downtown Montpellier. Walkable to everything of interest and great public transportation. Appreciated the included VOiP international calls, comfy bed, attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Montpellier nah und fein

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Parken direkt am Hotel ist nicht möglich, dafür hat man einen sehr guten Zugang zum Zentrum der Stadt; sehr freundlicher Service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne S from Norge

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
God beliggenhet i gangavstand fra togstasjonen. Ca 5. minutter. Hyggelig engelsktalende betjening. De viste oss opp på rommet, og i spisesalen. Var meget behjelpelige med å registrere etterlysning etter mistet mobil. Nylig renovert, liten terasse på rommet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Bijou

Posted Jul 18, 2015
There's nothing bad I can say about the hotel. The room was comfortable, we slept well, the staff very good and helpful, the continental breakfast very tasty. The hotel has an agreement with the nearest car park which greatly reduces the fees (other hotels should consider this if they don't have their own parking). The hotel has a great position and very quiet. It sounds brilliant. But......it was a bit like staying in someone's home. It is small (12 bedrooms) and, apart from the spacious room, the only other communal room was the breakfast room, with space for 5 or 6 tables, there was nothing else. There was free Wi-Fi, or was there? My son had to stand in our open doorway to get anything approaching a signal. However, a net book was supplied, but that's not the same as a 15 year old being able to use I-pad and phone. The only other strange thing was there was no shower curtain or screen - but we managed. I'm not complaining, it is a very good hotel and, if you prefer small and personal, this is the hotel for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sooah from 서울

위치최고 조식비추 청결상태의심

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
침대 자쿠지 방 모두 좋았는데 청결도부분에서 당황스러웠음 컵설거지 하나도 안되어있음 조식은 절대 먹지말것