Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Maidstone

Perfectly located, gem of a hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
A great little hotel, perfectly located in the centre of Sete. Our room was small, but very clean and by the looks of things, only recently refurbished. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was very nice indeed. The only issue we encountered during our stay was availability of parking... unbeknown to us, the hotel has limited parking and you have to pre-book your space, so after the 5th time of circling the town, we eventually found a space, luckily, right on the quay outside the hotel... Again, unbeknown to us, we arrive the day before the Saint-Louis festival (18th August), so the town was jam-packed for the canal events, side shows, etc. However, in quieter periods parking may not be an issue at all, but well worth pre-booking your space.
4 out of 5
by Emilie from London

Nice but not overwhelming

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice reception area, although the room was a little bit disappointing - rather basic decor. But nice bathroom with great products to use, and very clean. We didn't have the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by catherine

Super sejour

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons énormément apprécié l'hôtel et son personnel . Des personnes discrètes et présentes lorsque vous avez besoin de quoique ce soit. Hotel avec beaucoup de charme. La salle pour déjeuner est superbe avec au choix un patio, une salle ou à l'extérieur près du canal. Chambres très propres. Très bonne literie. Bonne isolation. Juste 2 choses petite télé et pas de place dans le parking ( penser à le réserver )
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement géographique,
Cons: Le petit déjeuner pourrait être un peu plus diversifié.
Location: Trois restaurants sont a proximité immédiate, moins de 100m. Le centre régional d'art contemporain est à moins de 200m.
Implanté dans la partie ville de Sète qui vie à l'année, contrairement au quartier quasi exclusivement réservé aux touristes qu'est la corniche, tout est faisable à pieds. La mairie est a 3 minutes les halles aussi, le MIAM est à a peine 5 minutes . Bref idéalement placé. Avec une circulation au pied de l'hôtel minimale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Caroline from Durham

Great location. Great room.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great room on the canal. The location is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Newly refurbished stylish hotel facing the canal

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The location, it's style and atmosphere.
Cons: It would be perfect if there was a bar - it would suit the lobby environment.
Location: It is right on the main canal and very close to cafes, restaurants and the centre of this bustling port.
The hotel is in a beautiful location right on the main canal and within en easy walk of the town centre. Nearby bars on the waters edge are charming in that Mediterranean way. Our room faced the canal with generous French windows, a large comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities. Breakfast was offered in the lobby and was good. The hotel has been refurbished and is quite elegant in a simple tasteful light style and features a magnificent staircase.