Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by christelle from Le grau du roi

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Etablissement cosy, l'accueil est très sympathique ainsi que le service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yannick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant family run hotel near the beach

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at the St Clair. Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was good value for 10 euros. The staff were extremely friendly and the resident pug and French Bulldog added some charm to this nice hotel. Internet was sometimes fast but then really poor at other times. Good if they could try to fix this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Belle surprise. n'hésitez pas à le découvrir !

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel agréable et esthétique qui sort des hôtels franchises habituels petit déjeuner extra. Bien situé. Nous y retournerons
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MOHAMED TEJEDDINE from Bruxelles

Correct, mais peut mieux faire ...

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Dommage un chien dans le restaurant, non signalé à l'avance! Impossible d'utiliser le wifi! Téléphone de chambre défectueux ! Pour le reste, c'est correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andre

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
bon séjour petit regret au petit déjeuner servit entre 7H30 et 10H30,après 45 Mn nous avons était priez de libérer la table par manque de place .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magda from Palmerston North, New Zealand

Nice little hotel right next to the beach

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice little hotel right next to the beach. Very clean, a little funky, animal-friendly. The room was good size. Comfy beds. The bathroom had a shower over the bath tub, but it had excellent water pressure. The only downsize was lack of good lighting for reading at night, but it didn't matter to much as we spent most of the time outside anyway and were tired in the evening. The owner doesn't speak English, but some of the younger staff has some basic English. Good breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jens from Hellerup

Never again

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Most Strange hotelroom ever - bath and shower was integrated part of room. NOT to be recommended unless you love to live and sleep In a bathroom. Area extreemly touristic!