Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Stayed in better for less money.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The French Bulldog. Very cool.
This hotel was chosen for a nice relaxing 4 days after a 3 week road trip around Spain, just to finish off what was a great holiday. This hotel is pretty much as described, 2*, close to the beach with bars and restaurants on the doorstep. The room was very basic, although had half of the bathroom updated and offered 24/7 air con, however the balcony was much of a disappointment. No view at all! Not a sausage! This would not normally be a problem however when paying just shy of 500€ for 2 people for 4 nights, I find this quite unreasonable. Also watch out for the extra charges when you check out! We are 2 guys in our 30's, best mates, nothing more. Yet we knew that we had booked a double as it was all that was on offer, we got to our room and there it was.....a double bed.....arrrrrggghhhh, but wait, what's that!? A separate single! Ooooooosssshhhh we thought, with a cheeky fist bump! Anyway to cut a very long and relatively boring story short, we got charged for using it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ostfriesland

Hübsches kleines Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Ruhiges kleines Hotel, kein Betonbunker. Nettes Personal.
Location: Strand- und Promenadennah !
Eine Woche Aufenthalt Mitte September 2014. Schönes warmes Wetter. Nur ein Tag Regen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Hôtel agréable, proche de la plage/centre ville

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Hôtel agréable. Petit déjeuner complet et de qualité. Situation idéale (proche de la plage, du centre ville...)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annonay

hôtel qui paye pas de mine!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: la propreté, la décoration soignée, le personnel sympathique et les chambres communicantes.
Cons: la porte d'entrée est un peu étroite pour passer une poussette et tenir la porte.
Location: la mer !! 5 minutes à pieds avec 2 enfants et 1 bébé. les boutiques et les commerces alimentaires à proximité.
Hôtel parfait pour notre famille de 3 enfants, accès direct bord de mer, nuits calmes, chambres communicantes complètes (clim, tv, wc et baignoire des 2 côtés..) nos enfants ont aimé, le lit bébé était quasi-neuf, salles de bain propres, décoration soignée de l'ensemble et une belle terrasse côté pelouse en plus! personnel très gentil, même la propriétaire était attentive (les commentaires précédents sont fondé sur l'apparence mais il en est rien de tout cela!!) j'y reviendrai..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul from toulouse

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted May 8, 2014
Tres bien situé, proche plage, commerces et restaurants. Environnement silencieux Petit déjeuner complet , produits de bonne qualité
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by théaitalia from albi

couple ( propriétaire?)pas très accueuillant

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: le calme et le confort
Cons: accueil et rapport qualité prix du petit déjeuner
Location: la plage
le petit déjeuner est hyper cher par rapport au choix proposé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicolas

Bon hôtel

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Je trouve qu'il s'agit d'un très bon hôtel, avec une très bonne situation géographique, et a bas coût, je recommande cet hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Positif

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Situé à 20 mètre de la plage difficile de faire un rapport qualité prix aussi attractif
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für Messen aller A

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: Die Lagene am Hafen
Ohne grossen Komfort aber gut und preiswert.Uns hat die Lage nahe an der Messe gefallen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perpignan

petit hotel superbe

Posted Jun 16, 2012
tres bon accueil, petit dejeuné tres copieux hotel tres bien situe