Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in a not so nice area.

Posted Feb 16, 2012
nice hotel in a not so nice area. hotel is located in an industrial area despite of been a nice hotel in the inside. room is good size, and clean, including the bathroom, but the motion sensor lights keeps all the lights in the corridors of the hotel out! looks like a ghost and abandoned hotel. The storm blinds did not work in the room, so that prevented the room to be dark to sleep, and also we could not call or receive calls in the room, we could call only the front desk! in the morning hotel was still in the dark like was abandoned and there was 1 person in the restaurant that came to check us out. It was Sunday but still....it is 8 mins to the MPL Airport but cab is like 40 EU !! because they don't provide shuttle services that early (5:30 am) in the morning. Next time I will stay in the airport or closer, I think it would be worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton, UK

not impressed

Posted Sep 22, 2011
nothing to see around the hotel. It is a good bus ride away from the City centre which is difficult when you are travelling with an elderly relative and children. Spa was closed over the weekend so could not use it. The staff forgot to put another bed in our room upon arrival. No one collected us from the airport when we first arrived, when we questioned this with the staff, I was told that I needed to phone them to let them know I was arriving 3 - 4 days in advance so that they could make arrangements. The toilet was broken in my Mothers room. cleaning staff would leave breakfast trays outside other guests bedrooms all day before removing them. I am sure that their was only one cleaner in the whole hotel. I would not reccomend this hotel to friends or family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pertuis France

Kyriad Prestige Montpellier west

Posted Jul 19, 2011
Great and affordable VFM hotel just off the A9 (Nimes-Perpignon) located in business park setting. Ideal for the end of Etape 15 Tour de France 2011 but out of main town and therefore isolated. Would stay again...and would recommend for traveller en route to Spain. Excellent reception (english speaking) and good breakfast. Did not try the restaurant as arrived late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Geneva

1 night stay

Posted Jul 10, 2011
Very nice hotel with a pool and free wireless all over. The room is modern, clean and the bathroom is spacious with separate toilets. Location is very convenient if you have a car. Secure parking is included a must in south of France.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bedford UK

Outstanding Business Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2009
This hote was a pleasant surprise. I wouldn't recommend it as a family hotel as it is more designed for the business traveller in mind. It was clean and smart and the staff extremely helpful and welcoming - especially Mikael on reception. The food was amazing; beautifully presented and tasted delicious. The free WiFi was also very welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Nous avons passé seulement une nuit dans cet hôtel mais nous avons vraiment apprécié cette nuit, la chambre super, le petit déjeuner très bon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MARSEILLE

Séjour pro

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: le lit , spa à tarif préférentiel
Cons: rajout de patères dans la salle de bains (une seule), remplacer les produits consommés ( stick café,gel douche )
Location: zone industrielle à la sortie de l autoroute
chambre classique ,moquette marron avec qq taches indélébiles (pas net) , lit 180 de large moelleux .Plateau d accueil avec bouilloire ,stick café utilisé non remplacé malgré 2 nuits sur place (un peu radin pour le prix payé par nuit pour une personne ). 2 gels douche à l arrivée non renouvelés ! armoire petite et sans porte . spa agréable en sous-sol avec personnel aimable (jacuzzi 4 places , hammam avec douche à l extérieur ,massage )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marseille

Hôtel calme et reposant

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Très bon séjour rien à dire juste sa localisation si c'est pour visiter Montpellier ce n'est pas forcément bien situé. C'est tout ce qu'il y a reprocher
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from limoges

décevant

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: rien en particulier
Cons: voir observations
Location: zone industrielle
personnel à l'écoute, cependant bar réfrigéré en cours de réparation mais rien de proposé en compensation, une lampe de chevet grillée et non remplacée , pas de poubelle dans la salle de bain , des serviettes de toilette tâchées si j'avais su que le train passait à proximité je n'aurais jamais réservé dommage !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

très bon hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: chambre
Personnel pro, bon accueil, un très bon rapport qualité prix, je recommande