Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by wendell

Kyriad

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Only issue was toilet was separate from bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable, clean and staff friendly. Location was a bit more outside Montpellier than we wanted but not a real disadvantage. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite well

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice rooms, good restaurant but far from public transport and poor pool.
5 out of 5
by Fred Ingham from Spain

Good overnight stop, near motorway but not noisy

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
Good staff, good restaurant, clean quiet room , easy parking near entrance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by JAngle

Quick Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on HotelClub
This was a fine hotel for recuperating from jet lag. Very comfortable and the staff were great. Location wasn't quite what I expected as it was billed as being close to the train station downtown. In fact it was rather out of the way and hard to find. But the facilities and service were fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in a not so nice area.

Posted Feb 16, 2012
nice hotel in a not so nice area. hotel is located in an industrial area despite of been a nice hotel in the inside. room is good size, and clean, including the bathroom, but the motion sensor lights keeps all the lights in the corridors of the hotel out! looks like a ghost and abandoned hotel. The storm blinds did not work in the room, so that prevented the room to be dark to sleep, and also we could not call or receive calls in the room, we could call only the front desk! in the morning hotel was still in the dark like was abandoned and there was 1 person in the restaurant that came to check us out. It was Sunday but still....it is 8 mins to the MPL Airport but cab is like 40 EU !! because they don't provide shuttle services that early (5:30 am) in the morning. Next time I will stay in the airport or closer, I think it would be worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton, UK

not impressed

Posted Sep 22, 2011
nothing to see around the hotel. It is a good bus ride away from the City centre which is difficult when you are travelling with an elderly relative and children. Spa was closed over the weekend so could not use it. The staff forgot to put another bed in our room upon arrival. No one collected us from the airport when we first arrived, when we questioned this with the staff, I was told that I needed to phone them to let them know I was arriving 3 - 4 days in advance so that they could make arrangements. The toilet was broken in my Mothers room. cleaning staff would leave breakfast trays outside other guests bedrooms all day before removing them. I am sure that their was only one cleaner in the whole hotel. I would not reccomend this hotel to friends or family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kyriad Prestige, Montpellier

Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels
Good hotel, good facilities, great service - shame about the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pertuis France

Kyriad Prestige Montpellier west

Posted Jul 19, 2011
Great and affordable VFM hotel just off the A9 (Nimes-Perpignon) located in business park setting. Ideal for the end of Etape 15 Tour de France 2011 but out of main town and therefore isolated. Would stay again...and would recommend for traveller en route to Spain. Excellent reception (english speaking) and good breakfast. Did not try the restaurant as arrived late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Geneva

1 night stay

Posted Jul 10, 2011
Very nice hotel with a pool and free wireless all over. The room is modern, clean and the bathroom is spacious with separate toilets. Location is very convenient if you have a car. Secure parking is included a must in south of France.