Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad hotel
3 out of 5
by Aeronn from Manchester

Good business aparthotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Simple aparthotel useful for business. Clean, large rooms. Accessible to Montpellier centre by car and access to highway. Area surrounding very sparse of shops or restaurants.
2 out of 5
by Morhaf from Manchester

I have stayed in better places

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Not one of the best places to stay unless you have a car, or you like a building site!! as a big apartment building work is ongoing with very loud drilling and hammering noises starting at 07:30 AM throughout the day this Apartments Hotel did not have basic facilities in the kitchenette i.e. cleaning materials, dish cloth etc., you have to pay for everything on top, for a relatively expensive stay considering the facilities on offer; you have warning all over the place if you do this your pay this; if you need someone to come to make up your room it is extra 25.00 euros, excluding the kitchenette, the room I was given was overlooking the back of the building where some towels and tissues where thrown over and dangling from the trees / plants, cigarettes stumps where all over the balcony and the ground below the balcony, do not be misled with the photos, check the room first before accepting it Room Tip: Very noisy with the on going building work next to the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Not a hotel when you Empty your own garbage and clean your own room. No functioning pool, sauna or hamman.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel a little odd

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Overall the hotel is fine. Suites are nice, clean, etc. But we had to take out our own trash, and clean the kitchen. The dish detergent was 3 Euros. If we hadn't done those things we would have been charged. We ran out of toilet paper, there was no extra in the room. Just all seems a little weird. The staff was terrific though, and for just an over night it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and new appart'hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Nice and clean studio. The area is a less since Its located in an industrial zone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel away from centre

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Easy to find if you have a car but a 15 minute walk from the nearest tram stoy at the Odysseum. The room was large clean and basic but be aware that only 1 toilet roll is provided at the beginning of your stay AND towels and linen are NOT CHANGED
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK Location poor

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The room size and facilities in the room. The staff were good
Cons: Perhaps arrange transport from the hotel into the city
Location: This was the biggest problem. It is 15 minutes walk to the nearest tram stop which accessed the city or about an hours walk into the city itself
The room was a good size and was in a quiet position as requested but because of recent flooding the lift to our room on the 4th floor was out of order. We were offered a room on the 2nd floor but it was in a position on the main road opposite a fire station which we declined because of noise and because we would be separated from our travelling companions.The swimming pool was also out of commission.
2 out of 5
by unhappy from average

never again

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
The room was ok but the breakfast which cost 9Euros was sub standard.We noticed we were the only ones eating one morning and maybe that proves our point.The reception staff were not very obligingand we were happy to move on.