Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from volvic

hôtel bien situé mais décevant

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: La situation géographique
Cons: la propreté des chambre et salle de bain (rafraichissement)
J'ai trouvé la position de l'hôtel intéressante, proche du tramway et de l' accès à la nationale pour la plage mais le confort de l' appartement était moyen avec un canapé pas confortable (heureusement que c'était pour les enfants) et une salle de bain pas très propre. Les meubles sont abimés. Le petit déjeuner est correct.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit og billig hotell -

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Er en grei løsning om man vil bo sentralt og vil lage maten sin selv. Bodde der fordi det var trikk rett utenfor hotellet som gjør det enkelt å komme seg videre og at hotellet var ganske rimelig i pris. Havnet på et lite møkkete rom uten balkong, med et vindu som kunne åpnes. Dusjen fungerte dårlig pga av dårlig vanntrykk. Gulvet var skittent støvete og vegger og tak var skittent. Spindelvev i vinduer og på vegg. Sengetøyet virket derimot rent. Det var en oppvaskmaskin, en mikroovn, kokeplater et og kjøleskap som fungerte bra.Det er ingen treningsrom, daglig rengjøring eller spa på hotellet selv om det står som fasilitet. Man får utdelt et stort og et lite håndklede man kan benytte. Ingen romservice bytter ut disse. Er et vaskeri like ved man kan benytte. Var et greit basseng på taket. Vannet virket rent. Bassengområdet kunne riktignok trengt en oppussing. Der var stoler og solsenger som stod der. Noen var ødelagte og synlig skitne. Det var ingen parasoller man kunne benytte.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel peu entretenu, chambre dans un état déplorable, mais apres insistance on as reçu une chambre surclasser
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slidt hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bærer præg af manglende vedligeholdelse og rengøring - i det hele taget omsorg. Personalet er venligt, hjælpsomt og talte engelsk, men standard på hotel lavt. En gruppe gæster holdt stor fest på værelset om natten uden der blev gjort noget fra personalets side. Der var ikke gjort helt rent, da vi fik værelser fx på toilet, hvor affaldsspand ikke var tømt. To elevatorer hvor den ene var ude af drift betød gæster måtte bruge trappen. Vi boede heldigvis kun på 3. Sal. Der stod at elevator blev lavet om en uge. Det er for lang tid. Generelt lav rengøringsstandard på fællesarealer. Pool var meget lille. Morgenmadssted ok men morgenmad var meget basic, fx ingen æg, men brød, yoghurt og skinke som pålæg. Alt i alt fungerede hotellet til en overnatning men ikke til flere dages ophold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Really bad service from the staff, and one of the rooms were not ready before 17.30, which is not OK as we had to check out before 10.00.
4 out of 5
by yann

super

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Syper sejour
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from val d'oise

Appart'hotel très bien situé

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Proximité de tout
Cons: Le design
Location: Situé face à la mairie et au nouveau quartier de PORT MARIANE avec 4 lignes de tramway, hotel très bien situé dans la ville
Parfait pour un court séjour. Accès à la petite piscine impossible, fréquentation hum hum
2 out of 5
by Niels from skanderborg

You get what you pay for....

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a hotel, it´s more like a B&B or hostel. We booked it on the go driving towards Barcelona looking for an overnight and it looked nice in the Hotels.com app. Upon arrival we had some difficulties in getting close to the actual place by car as it´s situated in a large crossing with very limited parking. The staff is not especially helpful - especially when you do not communicate in French ( which is typical) - they had no problems letting us wait 10 minutes at reception whilst sorting phone calls and internal debates behind the counter. The room is more like an hotel apartment with a kitchen, and you need to bring your waste to the garage your self. It´s was an cheap overnight for 4 people, but I would have moved if I was to stay longer time - it´s probably good for low cost younger travelers looking for a small apartment for a stay...
1 out of 5
by Philippe from Lyon

À eviter

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très vétusté et sale. Accès parking très compliqué. Literie hors norme. Tuyau douche Hs. Sans aucune solution.