Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Central location in La Grand Motte

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Very good location, friendly and supportive staff and parking available.
Cons: Provide towels for the beach (free or at low cost). Would make the balcony less sandy ;-)
Location: The Office of Tourism was literally next door and had some very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Weekly market started just down the street.
Hotel Mercure is located in between the two beach areas (walking distance to both) and just next to the boats and the catamaran, which you can join for mini cruises. Easy access to a number of external restaurants and activities at night. Hotel pool convenient for a quick dip in the morning or afternoon, if you do not want to stay at the beach all day. We had a fantastic view from the balcony :-)
3 out of 5
by Miguel from marseille

Sans plus pour un ****

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
correct en général sauf salle de bain
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

moderne, lite fransk hotel,god valuta

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Modernne interiør, noe eldre hotel som er modernisert enkelt,men veldig fransk og moderne. Upraktisk lite bad, manglet dusjvegg og avløp, vann ble derfor liggende på gulvet, synd for hotellet i seg selv er verdt ett besøk, vennlig betjening og god service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entspannt am Hafen

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
schöner Blick und nicht weit zum Strand
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour en couple pour y trouver le soleil.Nous ne sommes une fois de plus pas déçus! Nous avons l'habitude d'y passer qq jours et nous continuerons d'y retourner!
5 out of 5
by Hanspeter

Direkt am Hafen

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren in La Grande Motte wegen der Bootsausstellung. Die Lage direkt am Hafen war als Ausgangspunkt ideal. In der Nähe sind zahlreiche Restaurants vorhanden, was für uns ebenfalls ein Pluspunkt war.
4 out of 5
by JULIEN

Splendide vue !

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre tout confort avec un personnel aux petits soins pour ses clients. La vue des chambres côté piscine est superbe !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mercure la grande motte bof....

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel 4 étoile très moyen. Peu de service avec une organisation du petit déjeuner laissant à désirer. Pas d'isolation phonique dans la chambre avec du bruit venant du port jusqu'à 3h du matin ...arrivée ensuite de la police. Bref bof ne donne pas envie d'y revenir
5 out of 5
by Beat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels