Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Great choice.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Clean, smart hotel. Good breakfast choices with friendly staff. 5 min walk to Place Comidie, 10 min walk from airport shuttle bus stop. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel. train station approx 15min walk and easy to find. Good value hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel in Zentrumnähe

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Das Hotel, nahe dem Place de la Comédie, ist schon ziemlich in die Jahre gekommen. Der alte Teppichboden und die mindestens genauso alten Vorhänge verleihen dem Zimmer ein staubiges und abgestandenes Aroma... das Bad ist sauber, die Austattung 3 Stern adäquat. Die Zimmer sollten dringend saniert und die alte Teppiche und Stoffmöblierung ausgetauscht werden. Frühstück war in Ordnung. Service war gut und Personal war freundlich. Sollten die Zimmer saniert werden kann man das Hotel bei der guten Lage empfehlen, so wie es jetzt zu Preisen (~90 € ohne Frühstück) vermietet wird ist es sehr stark überteuert!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Hotel aus den 80ern

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nichtraucher Zimmer war ehemaliges Raucher Zimmer mit gelben Wänden und Brandlöcher in Teppich und Textilien. Zimmer stank stark nach Rauch. Zimmereinrichtung generell sehr abgewohnt, Teppich verschmutzt, Vorhang aus der Schiene gerissen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melmac

ok stay nothing to rave about

Posted Sep 14, 2016
located hidden behind a shopping mall it's a short walk to restaurants n city center though we didn't feel comfortable returning too late in that area. Ok stay. I'd stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel central location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel staff were helpful and the hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. It was in a great location I'd stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This hotel is OVERRATED! The area where the hotel is a dump! Dirty, lits of homeless people around it, the building is old and dirty Not recommendable whatsoever In France we walk lots, we were afraid of walking out if this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

A nice hotel close to the center Le Corum

Posted Jun 25, 2016
If you are looking for a hotel close to Le Corum and the center of the city, place de la Comedie, this is one of the most affordable and clean one. Recommended.
1 out of 5
by Nicolas from Lyon

très déçu, cet hôtel ne vaut pas 4*

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Les photos sont trompeuses, les chambres ne ressembles absolument pas aux photos. La chambre que nous avons eue avait de la moquette au sol, le rangement est séparé par un rideau comme dans les hôtels bas de gamme. La salle de bain sans aucun charme. Seul point positif: le petit déjeuner bien varié avec des produits bio.
5 out of 5
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels