Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

車の方にお勧め

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
車で行ったのですが、インターから近くとても便利です。駐車場も完備です。
4 out of 5
by Giancarlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by lionel from manosque

hôtel ok mais vieillissant

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel ok mais aurait besoin d'un bon lifting (chambres).
5 out of 5
by isabelle from MOOREA

Très bien

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix! Excellent petit déj servi au bord de la piscine, je tiens à souligner la qualité et la variété du petit déj : fruits frais, crêpes etc... Très belle piscine
4 out of 5
by Frédéric from Viry (74)

Bof pour un 4 étoiles...

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre que l'on a eu a notre arrivée avait un canapé lit dont 2 lattes étaient cassée : Ma fille de 15 ans est passée au travers ! La personne de la réception nous a changé de chambre. Les moquettes de l'hôtel (surtout les couloirs) sont vieilles et auraient un grand besoin d'être changées. Nous avons mangé le premier soir au resto de l'hôtel : Il n'y avait pas grand monde par contre on a attendu 3/4 h... Repas moyen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located outside town centre. Older style hotel in

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing stands out just a basic chain hotel
Cons: Furnishings are dated. Bedroom old. In need of improvement. Standard Novotel I guess.
Location: Nothing much in location but 5 mins walk to tram system that takes you into city.
Easy to reach the town tram service. Novotel is a little dated in style and rooms ordinary. Restaurant basic. Food okay.
3 out of 5
by Don from Sarasota

A good jumping-off spot

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Location of this hotel was great but without GPS, we would never have found it. It's tucked away from a main street at a weird angle, which was confusing at first. Access to the auto route, however, was simple, easy and quick. That meant our time was spent at sights rather than on getting to the main routes. We were able to see places in Provence and still get to the north-south roads we used to return to Paris at the end. Restaurant is tired, but breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Siisti kaikin puolin

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Siisti hotelli, yleistilat ja siistit huoneet. Runsas aamiainen, tosin melko hintava. Hyvän kokoinen uima-allas. Ei ihan keskustassa, mutta hyvien kulkuyhteyksien varrella.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

トラムの駅から近いきれいなホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: 新しくて部屋がきれい。
Location: 市の中心からトラムで10分ほどです。周囲にはカフェがある程度。
値段もそこそこしますので、やはり快適です。ベッド3つをお願いしていましたが、ベッドメイキングできていなかった。依頼してやってもらいました。