Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by isabelle from MOOREA

Très bien

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix! Excellent petit déj servi au bord de la piscine, je tiens à souligner la qualité et la variété du petit déj : fruits frais, crêpes etc... Très belle piscine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frédéric from Viry (74)

Bof pour un 4 étoiles...

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre que l'on a eu a notre arrivée avait un canapé lit dont 2 lattes étaient cassée : Ma fille de 15 ans est passée au travers ! La personne de la réception nous a changé de chambre. Les moquettes de l'hôtel (surtout les couloirs) sont vieilles et auraient un grand besoin d'être changées. Nous avons mangé le premier soir au resto de l'hôtel : Il n'y avait pas grand monde par contre on a attendu 3/4 h... Repas moyen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located outside town centre. Older style hotel in

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing stands out just a basic chain hotel
Cons: Furnishings are dated. Bedroom old. In need of improvement. Standard Novotel I guess.
Location: Nothing much in location but 5 mins walk to tram system that takes you into city.
Easy to reach the town tram service. Novotel is a little dated in style and rooms ordinary. Restaurant basic. Food okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don from Sarasota

A good jumping-off spot

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Location of this hotel was great but without GPS, we would never have found it. It's tucked away from a main street at a weird angle, which was confusing at first. Access to the auto route, however, was simple, easy and quick. That meant our time was spent at sights rather than on getting to the main routes. We were able to see places in Provence and still get to the north-south roads we used to return to Paris at the end. Restaurant is tired, but breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Siisti kaikin puolin

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Siisti hotelli, yleistilat ja siistit huoneet. Runsas aamiainen, tosin melko hintava. Hyvän kokoinen uima-allas. Ei ihan keskustassa, mutta hyvien kulkuyhteyksien varrella.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

トラムの駅から近いきれいなホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: 新しくて部屋がきれい。
Location: 市の中心からトラムで10分ほどです。周囲にはカフェがある程度。
値段もそこそこしますので、やはり快適です。ベッド3つをお願いしていましたが、ベッドメイキングできていなかった。依頼してやってもらいました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claude from Marseille

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
un peu loin du centre ville, quartier peu attrayant mais relativement agréable à l'intérieur C'est bien pour être au calme pour affaires à proximité des voies de communication
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathalie

correct

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Lit parental confortable, canapé lit des enfants pas confortable.Petite salle pour le petit dejeuner donc bruyante,tables serrées.Piscine entouree de palmiers:un gout de vacances.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels