Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by Thomas from London

Good stop on Souther France road trip

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Pierre & Vacances Résidence Le Levant are self-catering apartments less than a minute from the beach. If you don't mind sleeping on a sofa bed and if you are with a car, it's perfect. The sofa-bed is easily set-up, fresh linen are provided when you check-in and the kitchen well equipped (no oven, but you probably stay there in summer anyway). Super markets are a 5 minutes drive (or 10 minutes walk along the beach) and you can order fresh bread for breakfast the next day at reception. Great for a few days on the beach.
2 out of 5
by AS

Pas terrible

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Vue tres laide depuis les chambres Chambre tres sale Mais tres bon positionnement au bord d'une grande et belle plage
3 out of 5
by James from France

Does the job

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
A really tight squeeze in the room, but good facilities and reasonable value for money. The building is not exactly beautiful, but what do you expect in La Grande Motte - an absolute nightmare from the seventies?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
for Families
by julien from Dijon

vacances déçu literie

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
La literie des studios est une catastrophe canapé lit qui grince impossible de dormir. Parking 45 euros une belle arnaque. Sinon l emplacement et la résidence pas mal . Mitigé pour moi!
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

bon emplacement

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
bonne impression, personnel accueillant.Manque de confort au niveau literie.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by jean luc from Avignon, France

hotel idéal pour le farniente

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: l'accueil
Cons: absence de climatisation
Location: emplacement idéal, les pieds dans l'eau pratiquement
Hôtel très bien placé, pratiquement sur la plage. Personnel très chaleureux et attentionné. Dommage que les appartements ne disposent pas de la climatisation, ce qui serait amplement justifié.
4 out of 5
for Families
by G.J.Rietman from Le Levant in La Grande Motte

zeer prettig personeel

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels
voor herhaling vatbaar; wij zijn zeer aangenaam getroffen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good experience for me

Posted Jun 3, 2013
No good experience for me. 1) We arrived late at night and stayed outside for a long time waiting for someone to open the door for us. 2) Rooms are too small, absolutely not confortable for 3 persons, 3) Towels not included in the room price (I never experience this before!), 3) We had to clean my own room when leaving the hotel (first time for me as well!). Next time I would prefer to pay something better.
5 out of 5
by Joyce & Richard from Florida

Wonderful location!

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels
We were very happy with the hotel. We especially liked the well-equipped kitchen and the fact that we were able to prepare our breakfasts/lunches, without having to go to restaurants all the time.