Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

All in all a very pleasant stay.

Posted May 5, 2016
From the moment I arrived to my departure I felt looked after by the hotel staff. The faculties as described, the restaurant food superb, together with the breakfast buffet very nice.
5 out of 5
by Nina from Oslo

Meget bra hotell i sentrum av Montpellier

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Vi fikk en veldig hyggelig velkomst. De tok bagasjen fra bilen og bar den opp på rommet. Bilen parkerte de innendørs. Parkeringen kostet bare 10€ for 2 døgn. Bilen ble hentet ved avreise, bagasjen ble tatt fra rommet og pakket i bilen. Kjempebra for to damer på tur, Restauranten var veldig bra, maten nydelig og personalet var flinke med vinanbefaling. Frokosten var fantastisk. Alt personalet var meget imøtekommende. Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt, alt vi trengte var i gangavstand. Et kjempehyggelig opphold.
5 out of 5
by Didier from REIMS

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait pour séjourner au coeur de Montpellier. Un service d'excellence Aucun défaut.
5 out of 5
by Sarra from Toulouse

Un havre de paix

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Un sejour rendu très agréable par plein de petites attentions, un nounours offert à notre petit Garcon, des chocolats de Pâques qui nous ont ravi. Une gentillesse et une disponibilité du personnel , des installations très confortables et un standing très apprécié !
5 out of 5
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ali from Canada

5 days stay in Montpellier

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location and friendly staff. I was upgraded to a Delux room.
5 out of 5
by Bastien from Martigues

Superbe hôtel!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil au top, personnel aux petits soins, hotel classe et propre offrant de nombreux services. Parking situé sous l'hôtel, rien à redire, que du +!
4 out of 5
by Thibaut from Saint Clément

Hôtel très confortable

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très confortable offrant divers services gratuits (salle de sport par exemple). Proche du centre ville. Le personnel est très attentionné.
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra frukost

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bekvämt, trevlig service och bra frukostbuffé