Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was welcoming and warm and helpful, offering advice and a nice reception and farewell. Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was OK for the price. Near the centre of Montpelier with everything just a few min walk away. Staff were very friendly. Just don't expect great decor and you will be OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Reasonable price, clean and comfortable. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely filty

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaning!
Location: Location actually isn't bad. Near the train station and Place du Comedie
The bed-clothes had not been changed. There were hairs on the pillow, there was sticky stuff on the sheets. I had to sleep in my clothes. I could not even shower the next morning because there were brown stains on the towels. It was absolutely disgraceful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carole from London

Montpellier on the cheap

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Charming young man on front desk; less helpful older boss. Breakfast minimal but OK. Shower needs updating. Paid extra for AC but worth it. Noisy from doors shutting, but no street noise.
3 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place in the heart of Montpellier

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was very good place to stay. Room was small but you are not going to dance there..So can't complain about the space. People at the reception are always ready to help. And they can understand english. I have read lots of negative comments about this htel before I went there..But after my stay there for 6 days, I found those were all lies. Consider this place if you are travelling to Montpellier. Its very near to the main town. I am full satisfied with this hotel...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight with bicycle

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: There was secure parking for my bike in the courtyard behind the hotel.
Cons: Internet was not available on the third floor meaning I had to connect on the ground floor.
The hotel is only a short distance from the station and once you know the route it is easy to find. Also within easy reach of the town centre, especially if you are on bike.