Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel - difficult to find

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel is very chic and very modern in design and organization - good staff - good bed - need a GPS to find hotel in very complicated local traffic pattern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Unique fun open lobby (there was a pool table there!). Loved the layout of the room (bathroom behind the bed). Sun blocking shades on windows!
Cons: Silly $12 parking fee charged upon check-in could be eliminated.
Very nice modern well designed hotel. Easy to find. Near the airport. Very clean room. Had a lively, fun atmosphere about it. Felt unique verses all the other cookie cutter hotel chains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,On

hotel near airport

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: It is roomy and very clean.
Cons: Refer to my experience.
Location: One has to take a shuttle bus to go downtown.
When I booked the room with Aloft in Montreal airport, the offer mentioned breakfast was included. When we had breakfasts there, the receptionist asked me for the paper which I did not bring along. Anyway, I had to pay for the two breakfasts. I hope Aloft should connect the offer to a customer's booking record. Chester Chang
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

just stayed overnight awaiting a morning flight

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: close to airport, easy shuttle
Location: did not do anything
very nice options to leave car at hotel very reasonable fee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Excellent price for comfort and the location close to the airport.
Location: 5 minutes to the airport with the provided shuttle bus service.
Everything went smoothly with the reservation, the check-in, check out, the shuttle bus to the airport and the 7 day parking for our stay away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Good hotel close to airport

Posted May 4, 2016
Cons: Free breakfast
Great place to stay in between flights. Mall within walking distance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Dirty bed! Hair and dirt in the sheets - so gross!

Posted May 3, 2016
Checked into the Aloft Montreal after a late night flight. 2 kids in tow and loads of luggage. Pulled back the sheets to find a very dirty bed full of someone else's long hair and dirt. Clearly the sheets had not been changed at all from the previous guests! How gross and disgusting! We immediately reported to the desk and were offered no apology or anything. Then left to move rooms by ourselves and all our luggage at 1am. Very poor customer service for a matter which is the hotel's fault and unsanitary!! Do not stay here!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Businessman

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend No Bell and whistles but good overall
1 out of 5
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels