Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gros manque de parking. Mais le reste y est ok.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Le bon service.
Cons: Avoir plus de parking.
Location: pas eu le temps d'explorer les alentours!
Bien reçu, excellente nourriture, bon service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: It was very quiet, yet walkable to good restaurants and shopping.
Helpful staff - good advice on where to eat; great location across from a beautiful park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Chester, PA

Great location by park!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The hotel, which is sort of like a b&b, is right across the street from the beautiful park de la fountain. With plenty of benches and walking paths, it is the perfect relaxing spot to read, rest, or just soak in the culture. The front desk staff were helpful and the newly renovated room was very nice. The best part was the full breakfast buffet every morning! We would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the park.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
When we arrived, the front desk person was very thorough in explaining everything we needed to know. The hotel has no elevator, and we were on the top (3rd) floor. He carried my girlfriend's bag up the stairs, and didn't wait around for a tip. We had call after him to give one. The room was clean and modern. Perfect! In the morning, there was an amazing free breakfast laid out that included everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smokey Mtns., NC

Favorite B&B in Montreal!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Decorated in a somewhat funky fashion. The breakfast is a delicious assortment of quiche, cheeses, pate's, bagels, fruit etc. Bilingual staff, etc.
Cons: No elevator. We got stuck on 3rd floor, steps are brutal. Contact Auberge directly to specify room. Rm 7 on 2nd floor has lovely balcony over park.
Location: Right on bike path, short walk to St. Denis St and Latin quarter. Across from beautiful park. Not to far from Metro and Mont Royal St. Perfect for us.
Spent 4 nights. Went to Club Soda for comedy show part of Just for Laughs festival. Bicycled every day around the city, along the Lachine Canal etc. Cirque du Soleil "Luzia". We love Montreal. Diversity, wonderful people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tarik was the best!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We have never been treated so well! Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff!
4 out of 5
by camille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Benoît from Annecy

Sympathique

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel un peu a l'ecart du centre ville, mais dont le personnel est tres accueillant et toujours pret a rendre service. Il y a en face de l'hotel 2 stations de velos type velib', tres pratique pour aller en ville.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Cheyenn, WY

Every thing you would want for epitomize ng Montre

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great launch pad for exploring the city. Loved it, I wish we would have had two queen beds instead of the hide a bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels