Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Metro.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
No parking available but the lot is not too far. Small but very clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Teresita, Hotel Management
Thank ;you very very much for your comments. best regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Location, Service.
Whoever designed the room we stayed was on drugs. Shower in the middle of the room with no privacy. No mirror. I shaved looking in shower glass
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Teresita, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience we corrected the items you mentioned . Please send us an email to offer you a discount in your future trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX, USA

Spartan, inexpensive accomodations

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was better than expected.
Cons: See above.
Location: Excellent location, close to subway, bus lines, tourist spots, bars, drugstores, restaurants.
Clean, well maintained room. Good, free breakfast. Hotel lacked any vending machines for snacks or soft drinks. There were no instructions concerning the use of the telephone, use of the TV, use of the heating and air conditioning equipment. There were no supplies of easily forgotten items such as toothpaste, hair combs, toothbrushes, aspirin, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Teresita, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the recommendation We will make a little manual to inform about the functioning of the items. As well as offering some supplies. We hope to have you next time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
bad smell..into my room 204..like a gasoline ..cut your breath...small bathroom cleanless..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Teresita, Hotel Management
Thank you for you comment. We just change the products to BIOLOGICAL. we will find a different one that the smell goes faster.We take care of all you impression have a great day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lynette

Nice!

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good deal for the money. Staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy, but a good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. It is always heartwarming to hear that our service was appreciated. Montreal Espace Confort Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal,QC

Nice hotel in downtown Montreal

Posted Dec 17, 2016
2 types of rooms: with and wihout private bathroom. We booked the one with private bathroom. The room was clean except for some ants discovered in the bathroom. The bed is a double size flop bed attached to the wall, but is comfortable. The breakfast was simple. they provide toasts, boiled eggs, coffee, milk, cereals and a croissant limited to one person each.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Basic

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Not enough light. Just a floor lamp....just chip in $20 and get a good room else where. Staff was good though..shared bathroom was terrible. Smallest sink in the world...