Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place, reasonable price

Posted Aug 23, 2015
It's a nice and clean hotel. we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Great hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Great hotel Nice pool and outdoor sitting area Delicious continental breakfast Very helpful staff and accommodating to individual needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Facile d'accès

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Nous sommes restés 1 nuit Bon repos et calme Petit déjeuner sympa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: very clean ,
Cons: staff
Location: Golf course, 10-30, store
it was great , the pool was nice other then they were too much kid jumping in the pool, the staff was very slow to answer when i first arrived, overall it was ¨okay¨but not sure it would be my 1st choice. my key-card was not working for the gym also. it was ¨ok¨but not great , the breakfast was 2/10 in term of taste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Easy access to major highways

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located close to major highways.
Cons: They rent part of the (already small) pool to local swimming lessons, who divide the water in half. This is absolutely unacceptable.
Location: Located on Blvd. Taschereau, a major artery. Lots of restaurants and a major shopping mall nearby.
An average hotel overall. Not great, not bad. Would stay there again for practicality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Very clean and hospitable.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The hotel was clean and staff very courteous. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia, ON Canada

Convenient well-run hotel with good breakfast.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Air conditioning seemed to cycle on and off but when it came on the cold air blew directly at the bed and chilled my wife.
Overall a very good place to stay. Apparently I have to say more so blah blah blah is was a good place to stay and that is what we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Pleasant stay in Brossard during Formula-1 weekend

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: It's obviously not the closest hotel to Montreal, but it was a pleasantly surprising discovery under the circumstances. Five stars across the board.
We booked our trip to Montreal for the Formula-1 race two months in advance, but even that was too late to find anything reasonably priced in Montreal itself. We ended up doing quite a bit of research looking for a hotel that wasn't too far from the Formula-1 site and also had enough positive reviews. Best Western in Brossard ended up meeting both of those criteria. We were greeted by the friendly staff in the lobby shortly after 8pm. A woman named Elena helped check us in and even offered to switch us from a room with two double beds to one with a single king-size bed. That's bonus points right there. She also provided a map of Montreal, suggested places to visit and wrote down several ways to get there, including a short list of bus routes with free parking. The nice thing about the hotel's layout is that if your room is on the first floor (like ours was), you can actually park your car right outside and use they key card to open the back door. It's really convenient, especially if you have a bunch of suitcases/bags you need to carry to the room. Both the room and the bathroom were very clean. Actually, the shower curtain was missing, but we are not docking any points off for that because one, we ended up getting switched into a better room, so it may not have been 100% ready and two, not 5 minutes had gone by since we notified someone at the front desk as one of the housekeepers came by and put up a new curtain. Breakfast was 6-10am and had a decent selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ny

hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: the staff is very nice
Cons: price could be better.
Location: it's basically in the shopping area. mall nearby, restaurants, not a tourist area, but good if you want to buy groceries.
nice place, clean and comfortable nothing extraordinary but very nice, excellent staff, very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Easy access from Highway

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: The staff is very welcoming upon arrival.
Location: Shopping at the mall 10-30, Huge !!
Close to my masterclass from the Hotel. Great continental breakfast in the mornings.