Ratings based on 1,874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in downtown, parking was s challenge

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Convenient but parking was a challenge. The room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Bell center

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Our stay was nice except the beds were not doubles. They were full size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Downtown Bargain Gem

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Everything! Will stay here again!!!
7-days/7-nights in a central location. Tremendous value. Walking distance to dinning, pubs, metro. Extremely friend staff, clean hotel, nice and quiet. We booked a "small" queen room and it was more than ample. Whirlpool tub, refrigerator, large flat-screen TV. Final bill, in USD, was under $600 with txes included. Two pretty decent restaurants in same building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Gaspé

Service sur mesure

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Localisation et propreté des lieux
Location: Service de restauration à proximité et tout près de Montréal Night Life
Pour un court séjour à Montréal, localisé au centre-ville, adapté pour voyage d'affaires.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Every Where

Perfect Location

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Location is good, good food and drinks close by.
Have stayed here before, as usual check in was quick and painless, people at the front desk are friendly, and efficient. When I travel to Montreal this is the hotel I try to stay at. Nice size room, big bed all I really need....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Location: Very close to the Bell Centre- that was our destination.
Our room was upgraded at no extra cost and the staff members were very helpful and courteous. The only way to improve the experience would be to offer a complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Great room. Really close to the Bell Center - easy access to the hockey game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Nice hotel, reasonably priced, downtown location

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, great location, reasonably priced. Mini fridge, coffee maker, good parking options.
Location: Close to St Catherine St, shopping centers, Centre Bell, metro stops, museums, restaurants
Very convenient for Bell Center events (<5 min walk) and for downtown. Friendly staff and comfortable room. Parking is in open lot opposite $25 till noon next day or 1 block away indoors, 24hrs for $20. Choose and pay at hotel. Very convenient. We choose the room rate including breakfast, which was awesome. Choose from three menu options. Had full cooked breakfast (Cora Special) and we didn't need to eat for the rest of the day. Room was medium sized with very comfortable bed. We were on the 6th floor (top), corridors narrow with low ceilings, but room was fine. Small exercise room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Bonne qualité

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Cet hotel est très agreable avec un emplacement idéal et des prestations de bonne qualité.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like a perfume factory!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: The staff were great, after they sold me on a best western affiliate card, they let me check in early.
Cons: smell...
The smell was so bad, I had to change my room and even then I could "feel" the chemicals. I have told the front desk staff who were very good about the whole situation.