Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: All the amenities, especially the kitchenette, which made you feel like you're living at home.
Cons: Keep up the great work!
Location: Everything is near by.
This is the best place to stay ever. The kitchenette was awesome and easy to prepare my own foods while I was staying there. The grocery market and the mall is near by just a few minutes walking distance. I couldn't ask for more and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who likes to cook his/her own foods.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Good location at down town, easy access to public transit and points of interests. Room is clean, beds are comfy, well equipped kitchen. Cons: Parking is a little pricey, $24 plus tax. Overall, it's great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Blake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

다운타운 시내와 가까워서 쇼핑도 편하고 마트형 IGA도 있어 식사 용이, 세탁물무료

Posted Jun 28, 2016
친절과 조리기구, 마트,쇼핑,전철역,무료세탁 다 좋았는데 대형헤어샴푸를 두고와 다시 가지러갔더니 없다고 한점이 옥의티!
2 out of 5
by Brian from La

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Would not stay here again. Had several spiders in the room. Hotel is very old and outdated. If you need new towels you must bring the old ones down to the front desk an exchange. The room is only serviced once a week.
4 out of 5
by cheryl from Bismarck, AR

Found a bargain!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Polite, efficient check-in. Directions given to everything we asked about. Loved gaving a kitchen (traveling with a teenage boy). Very quiet room. Great TV and DVD player. You can check out movies and games at the front desk.
3 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels