Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Substandard hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: It was close to the airport.
Cons: Front desk staff, total hotel retrofit.
Unfriendly desk clerk. No elevator to second floor. No offer of assistance to carry luggage up two flights of stairs. Room was very cold upon entering. Noticed the window had been left open.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le personnel est affable

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nous avons apprécié la gentillesse et la disponibilité du personnel: autant à l'accueil que le transport à l'aéroport. Merci!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nous avions l'habitude d'aller dans cet hôtel mais nous n'y retournerons plus. 175$ la chambre et petit déjeuner médiocre. Le rapport qualité n'est plus intéressant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trois-Rivières

hôtel à côté de l'aéroport

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: tranquille
Cons: Changer les tapis
Location: rien de particulier
pratique juste à côté de l'aéroport, navette toutes les 30 minutes. Lit confortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec ,QC

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Aurrait besoin de rafraîchissement (renovation)
Location: A 2 min de l'aéroport parfait
Chambre bien mes besoin de remise au gout du jour semble navoir jamait ete renover
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Good if you just need a sleep.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Location is great for a quick airport layover however there isn't much going on in the area - at night.
Check-in was a breeze it took under two minutes and the staff were very nice. The facility though needs some work. My bedspread had old cigarette burn holes in it and my room (242) was situated close to the laundry room so I did hear the machines all night. The bathroom was clean and had everything I needed for my short stay. My big complaint (and I realise I should have researched better) is that it is not within walking distance of any amenities. I did get hungry and found there was no place to go in the hotel or in the direct vicinity (it was late at night). All in all the stay was fine but I will stay somewhere closer to some food/drink options next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
j'ai trouvé le prix un peux élevé pour le service recu
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: convenient location for us
OK but could use a sprucing up. Bathrooms looked tired. Very good staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

This hotel is only close to the Airport.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, and good layout.
Cons: Fix torn and worn carpets on stairs, fix doors so they don't stick. Breakfast selection should be much better and rooms used were too hot.
Location: Nothing near the hotel but the Airport. Industrial area.
Hotel is in need of an upgrade. The carpet is worn out on the stairs to the second floor and the door at the top of the stairs is very hard to open. Since there is no elevator this is the only way for customers and staff to get to the second floor. It seems that they don't care about this first impression to their guests. You will need a car as nothing but the airport is close. Breakfast was the worst I had on our three week trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels