Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近いホテル

Posted May 2, 2016
早朝にも関わらず、空港まで送迎してもらいました。近くに美味しいイタリアンの店があるのも教えて頂きました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Minutes from dorval airport

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Only a short commute from the airport ,with helpful staff and a clean ,quiet room,but you would need a car to get to shops and restaurants. Overall ,great.
3 out of 5
by Michel from Joliette

Ça dépanne bien

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivée vers 23h et départ le lendemain vers 8hoo après le petit déjeuner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new brunswick

It took four rooms before i got a decent one.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
First room, which i told them nonsmoking was clearly a smoking area of the hotel. What a stink. The second had a moldy/musky wet carpet smell. Third room the A/C fan was so loud, like something was bent/caught in the unit. The fourth was a bit better but small. Not much room, fridge even turn all the way up did not keep my stuff cool enough. Included breakfast was sad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Besoin de rénovations

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Les chambres ont de drole d'odeur et ont besoin de rafraichissement il y avait des brulure sur toute la surface de la moquette.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel pour la nuit d'un départ tôt le matin

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bon à plusieurs points de vue, mais le reviel demandé n'a jamais sonné, ce que le préposé à attribué à un mauvais fonctionnement de l'appareil!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: There's hardly anything near the hotel.
Location: There was hardly anything near the hotel.
It was like I went home to my own bed and it was so nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Pascal from New Haven, CT (USA)

Confort Inn

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by denis from Val-d'Or

Trop cher pour la qualité qu'offre cet hôtel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Les seuls raisons pour laquelle que j'ai choisi cet hôtel est le prix et sa proximité de l'aéroport. Ma chambre sentait la cigarette à plein nez et la laiterie ainsi que le tapis auraient besoin d'un rafraîchissement. Il y a un bon restaurant tout près. Le prix est vraiment exagéré pour la qualité de l'hôtel comme la majorité des hôtels au Québec ( j'ai beaucoup voyagé)