Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moustique et désuet

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Les employer était gentil
Cons: Tous renover les couloirs et la désinfecter
Location: Emplacement c était ok nous on allais voir U. Concert au centre Bell donc endroit était parfait
il y avait des petit moustique dans la chambre ont c est fait piquer et le divan lit était épouvantable le matelas était sale et inconfortable fini non pour la poubelle nous avons une chambre pouvais loger 5 personnes mais je suis vraiment déçu la chambre était très cher sa ballait pas ca ☹️
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
we weren't very happy with the condition of the hotel. AC wasn't working properly. Carpet in the lobby was ripped of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orangeville

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Wifi in room is terrible but apart from that the room amenities were great. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Close to shopping, centrally located, easy access to downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena situación. Buena experiencia

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: La situación, la zona, el lobby
Cons: No me gusta que haya tanta moqueta, era de moqueta incluso el pasillo de las habitaciones. El balcon es muy pequeño y en ntro caso vistas feas
Location: Agradable, con restaurantes, terrazas, tiendas muy cerca del hotel.Se puede llegar andando a muchas de las principales zonas de visita de la ciudad
La situación del hotel está muy bien, en una calle con muchos bares, terrazas con ambiente de gente joven...nos gustó mucho. Fue una muy buena opción para comenzar las rutas para visitar la ciudad porque estaba bien situado para ir andando hacia un lado u otro y por la noche estuvo muy agradable había bastante gente en las terrazas,... El hotel está bien, los recepcionistas bien sin tampoco esmerarse demasiado pero lo justo para dar un buen servicio. Hay en el lobby tés, cafés e incluso limonada para los clientes. El día de salida nos guardaron las maletas en un cuartito para que pudiéramos estar tranquilas y seguir visitando antes de irnos al aeropuerto. No cuenta con parking propio pero tiene uno al lado por 20 dólares. En la calle del hotel es de parquímetro así que hay que poner ticket. El desayuno estaba correcto, lo habitual allí, bagels, cereales,... El sofá cama no lo preparan aunque tengas avisado que se va a usar sino que te dejan las sábanas para prepararlo en el armario
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collingwood Ontario

Location location! Crescent street is Anglo centre

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location and staff A fridge and microwave in room
Cons: The halls on this 14 floor, 8 rooms To a floor are dingy and tired. But the King room with sofa had been redone
Location: As above, Ste Catherine Street and Crescent north To the mountain. Easy access to subway to old Vieux Montreal
Central to downtown Montreal,s STe Catherine street smart shops including Ogilvys and all the Anglo Bars and restaurants are on crescent Street. Subway (Metro) to old Montreal is just Down the street. Construction everywhere In Montreal, especially sidewalks and new condos So noise starts around 7:30 am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is a mid-level hotel that is good for the budget traveler. There is nothing special about it but it does have good sized rooms, comfortable (i.e.very soft) beds, a decent breakfast, and is in a nice location (depending on the reason for your visit). We did not have a noise issue from the street as we were on the backside but it is on a street full of bars and "spring breakers". We had some very loud drunk neighbors during our stay, which I would imagine would not be an uncommon occurance at this location. This was not too much of an issue and I would stay here again due to the great price.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jimena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Déçevant

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Déçu de l'hôtel, non représentatif par apport aux sites web. Il y avait du vieux tapis dans la chambre. Très bruyant, bar juste a côté.(mal insonorisé), nous étions au 9ième et on entendait tout.