Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by delaval from st barthelemy

tres bien situé

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
tres bien situé métro à proximité bon accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nils from Norge

Veldig bra

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Veldig bra, men elendig internett
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England

not sure "luxury" fits in their name so well!!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: pool location
Cons: have someone available for problems 24 hours a day
The hotel is a great location for parents dropping kids off at McGill. We were expecting more to be honest! We had asked for a fold out bed for the third person. It was not there, and if you arrive after the staff leave you wait till the next morning. So our third person slept on a very uncomfortable sofa with no bedding. The next morning we called and a blow up bed was delivered that was quite comfortable. But it was the little things, the coffee maker didn't work right, the toaster didn't work, the buzzer to open gates when leaving didn't work properly. None of them are life threatening but they added up to enough that we wouldn't stay there again. There are so many options on this strip we will try somewhere else next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Villeurbanne

Bien situé avec une très jolie vue sur Montréal

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Vue superbe de jour comme de nuit. L'accès sécurisé. La salle de sport. Le balcon (pour les fumeurs). L'insonorisation. L'équipement complet
Cons: Pas de remarque
Location: Prés de la place des Arts (beaucoup d'animations gratuites), de la rue Sté Catherine (commerces), accès facile à tous les monuments ou sites à visiter
Arrivés en pleine nuit suite à un retard de vol de 12 heures, nos clés étaient bien disponibles au poste de sécurité, comme convenu avec la réception. Le personnel est charmant et dévoué. Il nous a aidé à organiser nos excursions pour Ottawa et Québec. Consigne gratuite des bagages jusqu'au départ pour l'aéroport. L'appartement est situé prés du métro, de superettes, des restaurants, des commerces, salles de spectacles (moins de 5 minutes)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, affordable price

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Room was great, really clean, way bigger than expected. No maid service during the stay, but that wasn't an issue at all for us. Got it for a great price, I would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL MUY AGRADABLE Y MUY CENTRICO.EXCELENTE.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: UBICACION, AMPLITUD DE ESPACIOS, PRECIO ACCESIBLE, EXCELENTE VISTA.
Cons: MUY POCO A MEJORAR.
Location: POR SU UBICACION, DE ACCESO RAPIDO A CUALQUIER PARTE DE LA CIUDAD Y EL SIMPLE HECHO DE SALIR A CAMINAR POR EL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD, ES SUFICIENTE.
15 DÍAS, CON UNA EXCELENTE UBICACION Y PRECIO MUY ACCESIBLE. ESPACIOS MUY COMODOS. EXCELENTE MOBILIARIO, BUEN DISEÑO Y DESDE EL PISO 25 UNA EXCELENTE VISTA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beijing China

No any view in my room.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The location is centrally located and full kitchen is what I really enjoyed. But it was very difficult for my taxi driver to find it in the arrival day because it shared a same building with Hilton Gaeden Inn, which was scared us in the very begining. Also it is called Corperate Stay, not the name showed in Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George from London

Perfect location for f1

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect apartment for the f1 track only a few stops away , it's also near the high street loads of places to eat near by , there's also use of a pool jucuzi and gym so would use this apartment again ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver

Great hotel close to McGill University

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, location, appliances, spaciousness, and staff.
Location: Light festival, McGill University, shopping, dining out, museums, wine bar
My stay at this hotel was wonderful. The location was perfect for me - close to McGill University as well as downtown. I had a great view of the light festival from my room. The room was spacious with modern appliances so it was easy to cook my own meals. The fitness area was well equipped and a good size. Corporate Stays staff were very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.