Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel is really well located to the highway, airport, and avoids all the Decarie construction. It's clean and comfortable. There is a restaurant with breakfast but we didn't eat there. There are many places to eat nearby. There is a small gym which was sufficient for me and there is an indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
All of the staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was made up everyday with fresh towels and new coffee. Very clean hotel. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chen

Posted May 25, 2016
Friendly helpful staff nice clean cozy room convenient location close to shopping mall restaurant and cinema
4 out of 5
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Easy access

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Fast reception, easy to find this hotel also has comfortable bed and nicely furnished rooms. I'll return there next time I'm near the airport.
4 out of 5
by Marie-Josée

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Tout est ok sauf pour les problèmes de connexion de la télévision, 2 fois en 24 heures.
4 out of 5
by neville from Gatineau, QC

Great place, free parking for a great price

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, staff were great and in a great location for shopping. Just down the road there a ton of dining places and a movie theatre.
4 out of 5
by Grégory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francois from Sherbooke

Bon dodo

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Arriver tard du baseballl et la famille a profité de la salle d'entraînement et de la piscine le lendemain. Bien dormi, les lits étaient confortables