Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great staff, very helpful. In house meals pricey.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Convenience, staff, rooms
Cons: in house meals pricey.
Location: near airport. Restaurant choices near by as well as shopping center.
Close to the airport. Great staff. Rooms spacious and comfortable. Adequate parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

This hotel is beautiful a new pool will be done

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I love the location it's 7 minutes away from my sons school they have a sports bar that u can walk too, a Coras for breakfast down the road along with a Walmart & a small shopping mall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brantford, Ontario

Good location for shops/restaurants, airport

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: location, service
Cons: more light in bathroom
Location: Easy highway access. Shopping and restaurants nearby. Close to airport without being stuck at airport.
Excellent, quick check in. Friendly service. Good shuttle to airport. Very clean and well appointed room. Excellent bathroom. Great location for shopping and lots of restaurants nearby (within walking distance). Quick location off the autoroute. Bed a bit soft for me. Could always use more light in bathrooms! Only issue, someone on my floor was smoking and the smell on the Saturday night was sickening. I was exhausted from a full day meeting and did not have the energy to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient airport hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The staff
Staff was wonderful. Only disappointing thing was it was far from town center, so if you wanted tours, there were no hotel pickups. We stayed for 3 days and it was time consuming to get to town to explore and sightsee .shuttle to airport was only 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby, Ontario

Great location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
20 min from old Montreal There is a mall and restaurants close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickering

Great location and area

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The room was nice, lots of room and very clean.
Location: It was a fairly easy drive to downtown Montreal (except for the construction around the city but that's normal). There were many places to eat around
Everything was great, the staff, the room, we were very happy with our booking. Would definitely good back there again when in the Montreal area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond hill, Ontario

Pleasent stay in a nice well kept well staffed hot

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious
Cons: Thet armchair in the room is meant like a semi recliner but is reallu not comfortable at all
Location: We chose the location to be neR tonrelatives who we were visiting
We were very comfortable in this hotel Actually I do not feel that I need to add to that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Consistently excellent

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We stay here at least 6 times a year because of the hotel's proximity to family. Professional service, excellent beds, clean rooms, good showers, great breakfasts. It is a bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. I'm always pleased with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitimat

Great weekend rate near YUL

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very clean and comfortable room. Close to strip mall and cinema. Restaurants close by. In quiet area with easy access to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Stayed one night. Everything was great! Clean linen, bed was very comfortable!!