Ratings based on 1,312 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Great location.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Our stay was great. The restaurant behind the hotel Notkins was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great location for festivals in the city. Parking was expensive though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: everything!
I had interactions with staff in all areas of this property, and the staff are fantastic! I felt very cared for. I had a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will always be a hotel of choice

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Loved it - friendly staff, super clean, went beyond to check us in early. Since we are a family of four, we had four complementary water bottles in the room every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The water was really really hot when it was turned on. Had to wait several minutes for it to go to cold on the cold setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This is the best hotel we have stayed in while in Montreal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
This is my 4th time staying here and look forward to my next visit to Montreal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The staff was excellent the location was incredible great breakfast also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: Food options in the hotel.
Location: Convenient location on downtown.
We had a great stay at the hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We reached the hotel much earlier than the check-in time due to our flight timing and were immediately given a room much to our surprise. We also expected a package to delivered during the stay and were worried that it would get lost. However, the staff were very professional and made sure we got our package on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, lice clean new hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very happy with this Marriott. A good location, central, clean and perfect for kids with a swimming pool!