Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambridge

Location and look of hotel lobby are very good

Posted Jul 16, 2016
My stay was fine. Lobby looks nice and clean. We booked 2 rooms with double beds. The rooms were small. The beds were twin size so kindly small. But the bathrooms definitely need to be renovated. Overall not the worst hotel I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 29, 2016
This is a very nice hotel, conveniently located less than 10 minutes from the airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable, and hotel staff us very courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint john nb

nice hotel close to Ikea double beds to small

Posted May 4, 2016
Cons: size of beds
close to Ikea close to school campus did not like the beds double too small choice of channels for tv poor no list to say whats available for tv channels no blue jays games
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Warm welcome upon checkin

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Received a warm welcome a upon checkin. The front desk manager called my room to make sure all was OK. I didn't expect that. The room was clean and the linens were crisp and white. The shower curtain was torn and should have been replaced. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Adriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAYED MAINLY TO USE THE POOL AND SLIDE

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: as stated the experience was "ok" - average Slide although again average was probably the best thing
Cons: UPgrade of rooms and facility Pool upgrade and cleanliness of room and area
Location: Not a lot in the area to do
The room was ok, plain decor and average. The pool again was ok and maintained to extent that was again average
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The main door was not working. There was also a wedding with drunk people making noise on Saturday night. Need more security. Overall it the room was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice to see on your site but actually it's 2 star

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every thing except lobby
It's 2 star hotel nice lobby but room and washroom are 1969 model. Very good staff and 3 star restaurant. very good chef it's very high to buy for 100 dollar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel solo de aeropuerto

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Mi estadía fue de negocios por tal motivo debía estar en un Hotel cerca al aeropuerto, pero si vas de turismo no es la mejor ubicación para conocer los sitios mas importantes. En general la habitación es amplia, pero falta mejorar en los servicios que prestan como traslado al aeropuerto o servicio a la habitación.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Birthday

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel simply for the pool and water slide for the kids, had a birthday get away for my son. They loved it, so the pool and slide get a 5 star rating for keeping the kids happy for 4 hours! Room was a tad small, double beds were small. Front desk wasn't helpful when I checked in. Seemed annoyed when I asked him where the elevators were to get to our room. Usually when I check into hotels, they give me the rundown of the hotel, where to park, where to go to find my room, where the pool is, pool hours, any restaurant or breakfast information in the hotel, ect.. He gave nothing.. Hotel was pretty noisy due to a wedding and sweet 16 party but it was not a bother at our room. Only bother was the room next to us, there was a connecting door between us, they had 3 children with them that were EXTREMELY LOUD. I have children, and I had 4 in my room, so I understand children, but they had one child who SCREAMED HIS HEAD OFF ALL THE TIME! 3am screaming his head off.. 6am straight until they checked out about 11am.. Non stop.. Not the hotels fault. Buffet Breakfast for a surcharge in the restaurant was very good. We enjoyed our stay other then a few minor issues.