Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien pour une nuit seulement

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: le service de navette pour l'aéroport
Cons: 5 couchages si on réserve pour 5
chambre réservée pour 5 personnes sur expedia, mais seulement 2 lit queen, donc une personne a du dormir par terre car pas de canapé. Hotel correct pour une nuit après/avant un vol mais sans plus. En revanche aucun problème avec leur service de navette, cela a été très fiable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay prior to flying out of Montreal.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location.
Advertised as airport hotel but not very close to airport, however shuttle provided. Ok for 1 night but would not book for any length of time otherwise. Reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Faltan muchos detalles

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Llegamos al hotel tras 15h de vuelo así que nos interesaba que todo estuviera a punto para poder dormir, 1/ la cama del bebé estaba pero le faltaban sabanas, al bajar en recepción me dijeron que estaban en el baño q ir tenía que montarla yo (piensa que pagas 18dolares extra por ello) subí y la chica se había olvidado de dejármelas para montarla así que baje por segunda vez y les dije que no importaba que la niña dormiría conmigo, por cierto nuestra cama era enorme y cómoda. El baño correcto pero había un cristal de botella en el posible y por suerte lo vio mi marido y no lo pisamos. En definitiva, la cama es cómoda, cuando estuvimos no era muy ruidoso pero falta pulir el servicio y la limpieza.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We needed a room last minute after we had visited Mont Tremblant for a couple days. We booked this and it was a good hotel. Stylish lobby and restaurant and friendly staff. Room was average quality, but not bad either. Would recommend if you are passing through Montreal and need a place to rest your head.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive hotel for what it is.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Not much to say. Ok and clean enough for a night but don't expect much more. Expensive for the level of service offered...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

Spacious, well-equipped, very convenient

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Having a very big bed, microwave in the room, coffeee to brew, big space to move unlike other hotel rooms with very little space between beds and TV stand. Also close to the airport. Definitely recommendable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if you don't have a choice

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Close enough to the airport but the shuttle took forever. Room ok, but bathtub was really dirty, had not been cleaned, lots of hair and goo. Front desk said it was too late (4 pm) for someone to come clean. Lots of other hotels closely, do not stay at the days inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good airport location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Just overnight on way to airport it was fine. Bathroom very awkward to move around and get in and out of the shower. Fragrance used to cover odours too strong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good and quick stay!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
By the airport and close to restaurants. Easy parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
C'est un endroit parfait pour dormir. Ce n'est pas le genre de place où l'on veut séjourner sur le long-terme.