Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
mauvaise expérience,service pas professionnel . Les matelas ne sont pas du tout confortables
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: They were understanding when we checked out early, the Front Desk people had a good attitude.
Location: Go to the airport via the shuttle- nothing else.
Far from the airport (10 minute shuttle ride) and have to call to arrange the shuttle to pick you up, but still a good option for an overnight stay when you need to get to the airport. The restaurant gives ridiculously tiny portions, but however there's nothing else around to choose far for dining options. Nice room, no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Only.good for a fast cheap sleep

Posted Jan 5, 2016
This hotel would have been fine if all I was there for was to sleep and not make a dent in my wallet. The room was lacking some personality. With a nice accent wall and some art work would have done the job. The bathroom was horrible! I had to squeeze by the toilet to get into the shower and then all the water was splashing all over the floor. Thank god i am a slim person, Not a good set up at all. I also found it odd that the coffee machine was in the bathroom area by the sink. It should be with the fridge and microwave. The staff at the front desk wasn't friendly but the house keeping were. All and all the lobby was nice but the rooms need a face lift. I would recommend this hotel only for a fast cheap sleep spot not a good place to lounge and have a nice stay a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel near the airport

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: Make sure that listings are accurate.
This hotel was easy to access and a good option for a night or two. Expedia listed it as having a free breakfast, but this service was not offered. There was breakfast, but you had to pay for it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

Disappointed

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Fitness centre was very small and had very few equipment inside. The cleaning staff didn't make up our room for the day. Garbage was untouched and beds were not made. The receptionist told us that of we wanted our room made,we should tell them next time (even though there is a sign in the room that says beds will be made daily). This is the first hotel I ever stayed at that didnt make our beds daily. The fridge didn't work, even though it was on for over 24hrs. We were offered to switch rooms but unfortunately they were "fully booked". However I was still able to book the same type of room online that same day, so she lied to us. Poor service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience, I would not recommend this for my

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Non
When I asked for tissue box, they said, come and take it from reception!. To my astonishment, they frustrated us saying no breakfast on Sundays!!!! after they initially told us that breakfast will be from 6 am (during the check-in)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Good location. Have stayed often, would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

If you like the smell of carpet freshener.

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: it was close to the event i was attending and the parking was convenient as there was no one there..
Cons: cut-out the freshener.. That's it
Location: I was on business, so I was there for an event and that's it.. However, it is quite central to all highways... shopping centers close by.
I selected this hotel as it was the closest to the event I was attending. However, when I checked in, I had to change rooms 3 times as the smell of carpet freshener (Fabreeze??) was so overwhelming i was having difficulties breathing... I stopped at the 3rd room only because I was tired of running up and down the stairs to ask for the key to a new room... It could have been OK if I could open a window, but NONE of the rooms had windows that opened.. AND since I booked though Expedia, i was not able to get a refund and run a few Km's down the road to a different Hotel. At that point, there was no refund. That part was a little upsetting. I've stayed at several hotels and this is the only one that I felt imprisoned in.. I couldn't escape the smell... Anyways, I made due by burning candles.. So happy it was only for 1 night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Very disappointing. Dirty hallways. Poor condition overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Great price but poor customer service

Posted Dec 14, 2015
The staff was rude. We could not sleep at all due to the poor support of the matress and pillows. However, the cleanliness is great according to the level of this hotel.