Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Bad Experience

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: nothing much to say
Cons: Customer service facilities
Location: highway
Staff at night shift was very rude and her behaviour towards families was very unwelcoming. elevator is too small to fit anything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Airport, but should have stayed in town

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Shuttle bus was punctual. Room was large, but towels were thin and "scratchy" and A/C was not adequate. Eat before you get here, no restaurants close by and the food in the Hotel is not great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but that's about it..

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Wasn't close to anything , bar and restaurants closed pretty early , and the staff were to helpful with helping us find where we had to be and such. Wouldn't stay again forsure. Staff was nice and food was nice but still overall not worth the cost or being near airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We had very pleasent stay at Days Inn. We stayed at Hotel 2 nights. Staff was welcoming. Location was convinient. Only thing missing was comlement breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bed was hard

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was there.
Cons: Need softer beds, newer carpet and paint.
Location: it was a drive by
Hotel needs updating. The photos do not show the reality. Very disappointed. but I guess it was cheaper...so I shouldn't complain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Your fully paid for reservation could be cancelled

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Although three rooms were fully paid for in advance on the same credit card, when my colleagues and I arrived at the hotel one of the rooms was cancelled. We were told there was an issue with the credit card which makes no sense since the rooms were already fully paid. They offered to put a cot in one of the remaining rooms but charged us for the cot! We received no warning of the cancellation either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff review

Posted Sep 17, 2016
My second day stay was confirmed; yet the staff called me at 3am to ask whether I had checked out earlier day before? 3AM! Really? Very unprofessional of the desk clerk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
location was a little bit far from downtown. but as I needed free parking ir was OK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un gros problème restaurant fermé le dimanche.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: lq resstauraton, personnel rébarbatif et limite aimable.
Location: rien à proximité si vous n'avez pas de v"éhicule.
chambre correcte, propre, mais ne jamais y allé un samedi soir car pas de petit ddéjeuner le dimanche matin. impensable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Cons: Provide shuttle to downtown.
Location: Location is not the best.
The location is not convenient. The price should be lower as a result.