Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel, great place for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Staff is very helpful, complementary breakfast was good, rooms and washrooms were cleaned well. Individual AC in room, free parking and access to highway is convenient to get into downtown. Wifi was slow and carpet was not as clean we had to wear slippers all the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Close to Biodome, Stade Olympique
Cons: Better breakfast. I noticed ants on ground and on bed.
Location: Not much around, but things are a 20mins walk away and bus was about 10mins.
Basic. Very basic. Disappointed that I was looking for a Queen but a double, probably wouldn't have spent as much on a room as I did. Very basic breakfast, just a snack.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Disappointed

Posted Jul 9, 2016
After a 13 hour drive, we checked into a room that had a leaky fridge that leaked all over the carpet. The entire room was damp! The hotel staff tried to accommodate us in 2 single rooms, asking us to split up the family because they were sold out but my husband and I did not want to separate (we have 2 children). Walls are very thin. Could hear everything in the rooms next door and directly above us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Val-d'Or

Correct, sans plus

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: Chaque fois que nous avons eu affaire avec la réception, toujours débordée avec des appels.
Location: Est de la ville de Montréal, quand même loin du Stade Olympique.
Très cher pour la grandeur de la chambre, aucun bureau et très peu de rangement. Propre, sauf une serviette souillée laissée dans le lavabo à notre arrivée.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 토론토

조식이 와플을 만들어 주는 호텔

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: 아침 조식에 와플을 주문하면 만들어 준다.
Cons: 방에 화장실 냄새가 조금 심하게 난다.
Location: 근천에 팀홀튼, 맥도날드가 있다. 조금 남대문 시장같은 분위기가 나는 쇼핑센타도 있다.
하루 정도 묵고 길을 떠나기에 괜찮은 호텔이다. 방 실냉 화장실 냄새가 좀 나는 것이 흠이다.
5 out of 5
by Reyna from New Jersey, USA

Good stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was confortable. Rooms were clean. Staff was helpful. Definitely worth the price you pay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Daniel, Hotel Management
We thank you very much for your review, we are truly glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by Marie-Pier from Lévis

Très Bien! Nous y retournerons sûrement!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait pour un petit tour express à Montréal! Même si l'hôtel est tout près du boul. Métropolitain, on entend pas la circulation. Déjeuner bien correct, personnel agréable! Super rapport qualité/prix
4 out of 5
by Paul André

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't stay here

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Outdated, small rooms and very uncomfortable bed..................................................................................................