Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec. Canada

Seulement une nuitée à l'hotel pres de l'aéroport

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Bon service
Location: L'aréoport pour nous
Satisfaite pour ce rendre en shuttle pour être près de l'aéroport L'auto dans un endroit safe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet, clean hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Quiet, clean hotel located near YUL. Worth staying here if you have a car and are looking to spend time in Montreal, but don't want to pay for the inflated city hotel rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On

Nice hotel although awkward to get to.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Awkward to get to... Not the hotels fault ..., way too much road construction around the airport makes it difficult to navigate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto canada

Nice hotel close to airport ,

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very nice hotel , close to airport , nothing to around the area,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

nice hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: everything, except trying to get by the construction!!!!
everyone was very helpful, the food was very good, nice & warm! and plenty of it. rooms where very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

A gem next to the airport

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Lovely luxury feel as soon as you walk into the lobby.a warm welcome by knowledge staff. Great breakfast for the included price. The restaurant despite limited menu was lovey food and well worth it. Spacious rooms too and nice and clean and tidy. Worst part was the tv as the good didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

2 night stay during tour of Canada

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Complimentary breakfast, size of rooms, location, secure car parking and cleanliness of rooms.
Cons: Breakfast arrangements as there was not enough tables for amount of people however they did reorganise layout the next day.
Location: There was a lot of roadworks happening around hotel which made access difficult/confusing
Was warmly welcomed by staff, but rather disappointed that the pool was closed and there was paper plates to use during the complimentary breakfast. Room was very spacious and well maintained and reception areas/lounge are comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau

lots of construction

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The only thing we did like was the gated parking lot and the breakfast.
Cons: Service, entrance, pool, pictures.
Location: Nothing really nearby.
The hotel's parking lot was under contruction as well as the road out front. Which made getting to the hotel difficult. Expedia did not get my last name right and it made the checkin difficult. They seemed like they were going to turn me away as Expedia did not give me the hotels confirmation number. We took this place because it had a pool, which was under maintenance even though it was 40 degrees outside. When we got to the room, the pictures on Expedia showed a pullout couch which was only included in suite rooms. However they were not offered on Expedia. The hotel was right beside the train tracks which you could hear from the room. The windows were dirty so we kept the curtains closed. When we ordered a rollaway bed, it was missing springs which made my son sink in the middle and left his head and feet way above his bum even with only being 12 years old and a 120 pounds. When I complained they said the manager check out the bed and it was ok and that is they way it was going to be. Terrible service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Close to airport, shuttle every 1/2 hour

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice clean well located hotel. Did the park and fly and would not hesitate to recommend it. Friendly professional staff. Only one thing, breakfast was included but as I had a 7:30 am flight they could not make any arrangements to feed me prior to taking the 6:00 shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, decent location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I stayed at this hotel on vacation. The hotels in downtown Montreal were full. This hotel was extremely clean and very nice. The hotel staff were so friendly. Only downsides are the train tracks right by the hotel. The train kept me up the first night but I didn't notice it the second night. The hotel is very far from the city and the drive is very busy in traffic. Other than that I had a great stay!