Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to the Airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Very conveniently located close to the Montreal airport. Provides gated parking area. Very clean, nice bar and restaurant.
Bi-lingual staff, easy check-in very clean.Had a nice dinner at the restaurant. They offer beers from a local brewery also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Val Morin QC

Best Hotel Near the Airport

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: I checked in for the night, no need to visit nearby sites or shopping
Excellent Staff at front desk, tasty and complete breakfast, warm comfortable room, great shuttle service.. what more need I say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Hotel great - restaurant subpar

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Stated above.
Cons: Restaurant facilities. Not everyone likes to sit in a restaurant with full view of the bar, bar crowd, and ignorance of the clients.
Location: Not applicable.
The hotel itself is very nice - clean and staff very friendly. Was glad to have the use of the hotel shuttle as I arrived late in Montreal. The room was very clean.....however, the restaurant to me, is subpar. I was appalled to find that the bartender was also the only waiter in the restaurant although I was not the only diner in the restaurant. I'm sure the tips were much better from the rowdy, foul languaged bar crowd of intoxicated "teenage-acting" men; however, as I was also a paying client, it would have been appreciated to have a nice quiet dinner. I sat for 15 minutes and then went to the front desk to find out if anyone was actually waiting tables in the dining area. When he finally did come to my table, it was very apparent he was annoyed that I had asked for service from the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closest hotel to Lachine

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We arrived late on a sat. Night and left early on Sun. Morning, so just spent the night. Room was comfortable and quiet even though the hotel was full a nice place that we have stayed at often when we visit family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing..all excellent
Location: Only stayed overnight on the way home..
Shuttle service very prompt.. The hotel room very spacious The breakfast was excellent,lots of variety and lots of everything.. Very clean and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great park and stay package

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Was greeted by very wonderful front staff. Room was clean, everything you would expect. Room walls are thin though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Cons: We have to pay parking!!!
Hotel is good, but guest have to pay parking location location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississauga ontario

temporarily difficult to access

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: everything about our stay was excellent from the warm greeting by the desk staff, the cheerfulness of the hotel staff in the morning
Cons: The road construction in the area made accessing the hotel difficult not really under the control of the hotel
Location: If you're staying on the west side of the city this place is excellent for accessing so much of Montreal
Due to road construction in and around the hotel it is difficult to access this hotel. Overall we were extremely satisfied the room was excellent the staff extremely courteous and the complementary breakfast beyond compare to other hotels charging the same rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, ON

Clean new hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Bar tender from Friday night. Cleanliness of the rooms and hotel.
Cons: Gated parking was great but left us a little weary when we went to left we pushed the button and gate immediately opened without any questions.
We enjoyed our stay. The room was large, tables a little small if you wanted to do some work. Fridge was very cold. Gated parking was awesome but caused some concern when we pushed the button and the gate immediately opened. We had a few drinks at the bar once we arrived, Friday, and enjoyed the bar tender's attention to make our stay enjoyable. When we went the next night we were told the bar was closed. I don't know if they have different policies with bar hours but it definitely was not as inviting as the previous night. Other than that we were content with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, Secure, Comfortable facility.
Cons: Not the easiest Hotel to get to.
Very efficient and friendly staff. Good food available for breakfast.