Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Close to airport

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We picked this hotel because of affordability and proximity to airport. However, there are no restaurants close by so we had to eat in the hotel restaurant.... I am not a picky eater but found the menu lacked variety and affordable choices. Even the pizza was not great. I would like to see them have a better menu as this was our only option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Difficult to access hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The room is clean, however it is noisy due to nearby airport and constraction.breakfast is OK. Overcharge for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saguenay

Very convenient for a short stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Near the import, and shuttle service
If you look for a room for a night near the airport quite convenient. You can also drop your car there for a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario

Very good hotel with the BEST customer service.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: BIG rooms, the beds are very comfortable, room very clean, all kind of new, everything is very good!
Location: Only a little far from downtown Montreal but very good Hotel.
Since we open the door at the hotel to register in, the customer service was excellent. Breakfast was good, lots of choices, hot and cold, fresh fruit cocktail, very good coffee, several choices of hot meals, etc, etc....... and the most important: The customer service, special thanks to Miriam and all the girls working during the breakfast time on Sunday July 2nd, 2017, they went above and beyond to serve and please all of the customers, they bring more hot food so fast...... the restaurant is kind of small but cozy and we were all like in a family home.... confortable. Thanks to all and keep going with the BEST customer service. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Very convenient to airport.

Posted May 19, 2017
What a nice room with comfortable bed and pillows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Fantastic customer service!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lay over in Montreal and had booked this hotel months before our trip. We were headed back home (New Brunswick) after our vacation but our flight was cancelled due to a snow storm and rebooked for 2 days later. We were travelling with our 4 yr/o and 2 yr/o kids. We told the front staff our dilemma and they booked the last room available for us even before we found out the flight was cancelled, they held the room for us for the next day. We were very relieved! We were treated very well at our stay, front desk staff, restaurant/breakfast staff and housekeeping. They gave sticker book and small toys to our kids, always very courteous and helpful. And the airport shuttle staff was amazing! They took my husband to a nearby grocery store to get food, snacks and much needed wine. The pool was nice and warm, perfect for keeping the kids busy. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling with a layover, just a bit far from any attractions but very convenient and comfortable for air travelers.
5 out of 5
by Vaughn

Great airport stopover

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect Airport Hotel. Nearby roads are currently under construction which confuses GPS. Otherwise great place.
5 out of 5
by Kim

Convenient and clean. Helpful staff

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Easy to and from train station and airport
3 out of 5
by Kevin James

Average

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty average. Nothing to really write home about. Bad shuttle service.