Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Last minute booking

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cancelled flight at Montreal so required last minute booking for one night which this fitted the bill, with shuttle to/from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
This hotel was recently renovated in July 2015, and is in very nice condition. My only complaints are that 1) there is no free parking for guests (it cost me $12 for a single night stay), and 2) it's very difficult to access the hotel when on the Cote de Liesse coming from the northeast; much easier when coming from YUL in the southwest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smiles are Good

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice welcoming people with smiles that makes a HUGE difference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nicely renovated

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel just underwent a major renovation and some upgrades. all in all well done. reliable hilton garden inn. to bad they decided to go with softer spring matteses. for my likings a wrong choice these days, considering whats available in the matress market.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

left early

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I am a diamond member and I left early from this place. I think it is way over priced hotel and is not as upscale as they would want you to think. I asked for a room on the top floor away from elevator and ice machines. I was put on the first floor right next to the ice machine. When I asked the night manager I was told I didn't pay enough for another room. At $179. Per night? I left 2 days early and will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Montreal

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was average, hotel was very busy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Hotel Shuttle drivers. Hotel is far from city, but we were able to get shuttle to airport and from there we could get public transporation anywhere.
Cons: Desk staff seemed annoyed a lot of the time.
Location: Near airport. Free shuttle from hotel to airport and from there you can get public transporation anywhere.
Jacuzzi was not working properly. Some Hotel desk staff were not very accomodating for simple things like needing more coffee for my room. Mat tress needed to be replaced. However, the airport shuttle drivers were extremely friendly and helpful. I would give them the top score. But to be competetive these days, you really need to offer free breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
OK, but the actual was too noise, next morning they changed a new one.