Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Qc

Night before our flight

Posted Feb 17, 2016
We stayed at the Hilton Garden in the night before our flight. We got a very quick check in the staff was very nice and quick to help. Our room was very nice and cozy. We ordered room service since we did not want to go out we got room service quickly. The burgers were very good. We spent Time in the pool and hot tub before going to bed. The only thing the hot tub jets were not working. I still give it s 5 out of 5!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
hotel tout est propre et est pres de l'aeroport et le restaurant est tres bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Brach

Business Trip

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: The Restaurant is the best! Best Food and dessert options I have had in a hotel
Cons: I think the overall service was great
Location: Near the airport, not much places to go around, great for business and proximity to airport
I booked this hotel as I was going to do a business presentation near the airport. I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this hotel and the staff was the best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
A decent hotel for an airport stopover. The hotel staff were friendly & helpful; the restaurant, very good but pricey. The rooms were large & the beds were comfortable but the overall feeling was that the hotel was a bit tired and in need of an update. So a three star rating would be fair.
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johnatan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mario from Levis

Mario in Montreal

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient hotel not too far from airport. Food is good. However no place to go nearby if you want to try something else. Industrial zone. Bed was strange with no support at all...except that nothing to say wrong about that location.
4 out of 5
by j from Loughton, Essex. England

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Only a one night stay to coincide with flights - so basically it was only beds for the night. However, was impressed with the hotel overall for the price. Very surprised/pleased with the free shuttle bus to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location to airport, clean not extravagant

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
A couple of broken light switches and a non working outlet are a couple of signs this hotel could use some refurbishing.