Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Brach

Business Trip

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: The Restaurant is the best! Best Food and dessert options I have had in a hotel
Cons: I think the overall service was great
Location: Near the airport, not much places to go around, great for business and proximity to airport
I booked this hotel as I was going to do a business presentation near the airport. I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this hotel and the staff was the best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
A decent hotel for an airport stopover. The hotel staff were friendly & helpful; the restaurant, very good but pricey. The rooms were large & the beds were comfortable but the overall feeling was that the hotel was a bit tired and in need of an update. So a three star rating would be fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mario from Levis

Mario in Montreal

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient hotel not too far from airport. Food is good. However no place to go nearby if you want to try something else. Industrial zone. Bed was strange with no support at all...except that nothing to say wrong about that location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by j from Loughton, Essex. England

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Only a one night stay to coincide with flights - so basically it was only beds for the night. However, was impressed with the hotel overall for the price. Very surprised/pleased with the free shuttle bus to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice location to airport, clean not extravagant

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
A couple of broken light switches and a non working outlet are a couple of signs this hotel could use some refurbishing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel but lacking in some services.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The Wi-Fi connection was very weak. Also for paying $160/night you would think a continental breakfast would be included. But the room was very clean and lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel for the money. Far from downtown though

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Beds are very comfortable and rooms are spacious. I do find it odd that they charge for parking in such a remote location. Otis farther from downtown than I would like. Public transit is about 45 minutes and a cab about 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dmytro from Gatineau

Great hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with good location to those who's leaving or arriving thru airport. 20min from downtown
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel but no breakfast included which was an inconvenience for a family.