Ratings based on 1,920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachussets

Nice hotel close to McGill and other colleges

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: It's convenient and close to our son's apt.
Location: Not too far from many restaurants, museum, and shopping locations.
The staff was very responsive. We called the front desk and within a couple of minutes, we received what we asked for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great central hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
This hotel was in a great location for the price. The rooms were clean, large and comfortable, and the amenities are great - the pool and gym (on the 11th floor, with a view) were very nice. We stayed for two nights, then tacked on a third last minute after our flight was cancelled with no issues at all from the hotel. Would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not the room I was expecting

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and conveniently located
Cons: Very uncomfortable bed
Booked on Expedia for a room with a view. My view consisted of air conditioning units.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Attention, il faut faire d'abord le check-in pour pouvoir se stationner sous l'hôtel. Accueil chaleureux à la réception. Grande chambre. L'eau de la piscine était chaude au plus grand plaisir de toute la famille et la piscine était ouverte toute la journée.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルの場所とレストランは快適。

Posted Nov 25, 2016
キングサイズベットを予約したにも関わらず、ダブルサイズのベットが二つのところになった。ここは大いに不満。この点以外は快適。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Right downtown, reasonably priced, 25 minutes from the airport.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: A couple of blocks from St. Catherine St plenty of running options and cultural venues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean hotel right in downtown

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: - Friendly staff - Great location - Clean room - Fast check in/out - Nearby restaurants & supermarkets
Cons: - Better sound proofing
Location: - A variety of restaurants nearby - Full downtown Montreal experience - McGill
- Friendly staff - Great location - Clean room - Fast check in/out - Nearby restaurants & supermarkets
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff. Beds are very uncomfortable

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Korean restaurant a couple doors down is fantastic and the crepe breakfast place beside is tasty too. Do Not go to cafe imagination.
Room itself is great. Fridge is a great bonus and the staff are super friendly and helpful. The big disappointment was the bed. If you like a really firm mattress then it is ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TT

One night in Montreal

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was quite large and the location is ideal.
Cons: There should not be an additional cost for parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店位置真好

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: 环境,位置,和舒适都满意
Location: 离皇家山有十来分钟车程,距离大教堂有七八分钟车程,步行也方便,唐人街不远,吃饭也很方便。
酒店位置真好,房间宽敞舒适,就在市中心,到哪都方便。工作人员热情周到,停车在地下车库,有直达房间的电梯,方便行李运送。