Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Room was clean and my stay was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Friendly Staff No issues I would stay again

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Located near all kinds of shops, restaurants. Clean room, and facilities.
Cons: What have liked firmer pillows
Location: Big Mall, great restaurants, Movie theater.
The hotel was welcoming, organized, Staff were friendly and helpful when needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Frederic Bilodeau, Supervisor, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler Thank you for sharing about your recent experience at our hotel. Your satisfaction is our priority and are delighted to see that you really appreciated your visit. At you next visit, feel free to contact us at the front desk and it will be a pleasure to find you a firmer pillow. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from quebec,ca

Bel hôtel tout prés du centre commercial

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Bel hotel, son emplacement parfait tout près des restaurants et des centres commerciaux.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by Frederic Bilodeau, Superviseur, Hotel Management
Chère Randa, Merci pour cette excellente évaluation. Il nous fait toujours plaisir de voir que nos invités ont apprécié leur séjour. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter lors de votre prochaine visite dans la région et ce sera un plaisir de vous accueillir. Sincèrement Frederic Bilodeau Superviseur de la réception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel well located for visiting senior's residence

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Cons: Rooms and bathrooms need updates.
Location: See above
Also convenient for visiting other family in the area without the hassle of entering the Laval shopping Center parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Maude Beaumier, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the opportunity to understand our areas in need of improvement but also thank you for sharing the positive aspects of your stay. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Kind regards, Maude Beaumier Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kenneth from Toronto ontario

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay nice comfortable clean room easy access to shopping restaraunts and highways
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Maude, Hotel Management
Dear Kenneth, Please accept our gratitude for the kind review. Should you find yourself in Laval again, we hope to have you as our guest Sincerely, Maude Beaumier Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FABIEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruno-Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shmuel from Tel Aviv

nice and modern hotel in a nice location

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel with nice and helpful stuff. the only problem was the noise that comes from the highway but i got used to it after awhile. the room was modern and clean. stuff were very friendly and helpful. there is a nice and big shopping center mall just 5 minutes walk from this hotel which could be very useful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Maude, Hotel Management
Dear Shmuel, Thank you for your wonderful review on Expedia.Com. We always appreciate to received guest feedback. It is very useful for us, because we can use your comment to improve our guests services. I am very happy to see that your overall experienced went well and that the location was convenient for your shopping. Again, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Laval Montreal. Sincerely, Jessica Martel Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marcel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels